促销活动

最佳赌场奖金

图斯克赌场五月快乐抽奖活动

您可以在17天内获得多达51张抽奖券!

阅读更多

每周 50% 重新加载奖金

每周三和周日 50% 奖金等着你

阅读更多

伟大的 VIP 奖金和豪华礼物

成为VIP并获得最好的服务

阅读更多
现场扑克| TuskCasino

现场扑克| TuskCasino

现场扑克

排序方式:
  • 从 A 到 Z
  • 最新的
  • 供应商
Casino Hold'em
Casino Hold'em
Evolution
Bet On Poker
Bet On Poker
Bet Games
Triple Card Poker
Triple Card Poker
Evolution
Ultimate Texas Holdem Lobby
Ultimate Texas Holdem Lobby
Evolution
Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker
Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker
Evolution
Caribbean Stud Poker Lobby
Caribbean Stud Poker Lobby
Evolution
Caribbean Stud Poker
Caribbean Stud Poker
Evolution
Single Poker
Single Poker
Xprogaming
$

Hamad 韩元 $ 11,950.00

在 MONOPOLY Live

$

Michael 韩元 $ 2,725.00

在 Gates of Olympus

mohammed Marwan Houda 韩元 1,735.75

在 Wild Frames

karlijn 韩元 1,097.50

在 Dragon vs Phoenix

Jani 韩元 1,063.00

在 Itero

Malin 韩元 1,036.60

在 Katmandu Gold

Mikael 韩元 749.00

在 Phoenix Graveyard

kristoffer 韩元 615.00

在 Chaos Crew

kr

Alexander 韩元 kr 5,400.00

在 Extra Chilli

Patrick 韩元 474.48

在 Fruit Party

Edona 韩元 410.94

在 Bigger Bass Bonanza

Koen 韩元 400.88

在 Richie in Vegas

Elise 韩元 400.00

在 Jokerizer

Marcel 韩元 393.60

在 Magician's Secrets

Jeanet 韩元 380.00

在 Crazy Time

$

Muhammad 韩元 $ 429.75

在 Sweet Alchemy

R

Tristan 韩元 R 5,501.60

在 Extra Chilli

Adriano 韩元 302.00

在 Wild Wild Riches

$

Mohammad 韩元 $ 300.00

在 XXXtreme Lightning Roulette

Julius 韩元 250.72

在 Goblin Heist Powernudge

玩得开心,赢在网上扑克
虽然在线轮盘赌有点詹姆斯邦德的魅力,但许多人将扑克游戏与光线昏暗的后室联系在一起,在那里抽雪茄的男人围坐在一张满是筹码和美元钞票的扑克桌旁。并非遥不可及,因为轮盘赌是纯粹的运气,而扑克则需要逻辑思维和行为心理学知识。就像任何典型的在线桌面游戏一样,您与想要与您完全相同的东西的队友进行比赛,谁更擅长,谁就会获胜。另一个优点是您不需要扑克脸,因为当您即将赢得财富时,真人荷官和队友都看不到您的兴高采烈。

在数字时代,扑克的诱惑力对所有人开放。在这里,男性主导地位也早已成为过去。许多女性已经证明,逻辑和战略游戏管理都不是男性玩家的专属领域。他们中的一些人在各种比赛和热门锦标赛中表现出色,是扑克界备受推崇的明星。

真人荷官和真钱在线在线扑克
数字革命正在使直到最近才被认为是不可想象的事情成为可能。在线二十一点和扑克等赌场游戏对所有人开放,不是在具有复杂算法的机器上玩,而是实时进行。庄家在发牌时看着你的眼睛。这在位于亚特兰大、澳门或摩纳哥等地的赌场进行现场直播。作为证据,组织者有时会在电视机上播放实时新闻。

这是通过高度敏感的软件实现的。卡片包含微芯片,因此,在经销商发牌的同时,它们以数字化格式显示在屏幕底部。一旦牌被发到牌桌上,扑克玩家就会下注,就像在传统赌场一样。与模拟赌场不同,扑克玩家立即收到他或她的奖金,无需在出口处兑现筹码。

聊天功能使您可以与荷官交流,在某些情况下,甚至可以与其他玩家交流。如果您赢了一大笔钱,荷官会期待得到小费,就像在离线赌场一样。 TuskCasino 提供多种方便且完全安全的存款方式。除了通常的信用卡选项外,您还可以通过 Skrill、CryptoCurrency、Neosurf Voucher 和 Rapid Transfer 放置并支付您的奖金。要开始并熟悉 TuskCasino,您可以选择 400 欧元的欢迎奖金。

德州扑克是最受欢迎的在线扑克游戏
最受欢迎的扑克版本是德州扑克,这有很多原因。首先,它很容易上手,因为基本的赢牌组合可以在几分钟内学会。此纸牌游戏的单轮在线游戏持续时间不会超过 90 秒。这是一个完全像这样进行的游戏的简短说明。

屏幕上会出现庄家牌桌,标题如下。

请放置您的赌注。
此时,玩家下注。庄家小心地洗牌,将第一张牌面朝上放在玩家的两个方格中的一个方格上。然后,她将另一张纸牌正面朝下放在她面前的两个方格中的一个方格上。每张扑克牌都在扫描仪上停留片刻。然后是另一张面向玩家的正面卡和面向经销商的正面卡。玩家有 10 个钻石和 10 个黑桃。这是个好消息,因为这意味着至少有一对的前景。因此,建议再次下注。出现下一个标题:

处理翻牌
在左侧的三个方格中,现在可以看到黑桃 5、红桃 9 和梅花 A。不是一手好牌,但有这对牌,前景很好。出现下一个标题:

处理转牌
紧张局势慢慢开始积聚。庄家将另一张牌放在标有“转牌”的方格上。如果再发 10 个,扑克游戏就结束了,但是出现了一个 Q。所以,还没有什么明确的。现在归结为它,因为现在它是最后一张牌。先下注,因为下一个标题会直接出现:

揭示河牌
紧张感上升。如果另一个 Q 出现而庄家没有牌,则玩家将有两对。并且足够真实。皇后出现在指定为“河牌”的广场上。现在怎么办?庄家将她的扑克牌翻面朝上。黑桃小丑和红心7。所以什么都没有。现在屏幕上出现了好消息:

玩家的手以两对获胜
经销商对着镜头微笑;她将两个 10 和两个皇后推近一点,并为这一轮的幸运获胜者鼓掌。

我如何赢得在线扑克游戏?
扑克充满乐趣,当然,就像著名的在线老虎机一样,它也与概率有关。规则可以很快学会。但是,您必须能够评估扑克牌并估计概率。例如,当你的河牌能产生闪光时的真实几率。对于获胜组合或最终大赢,有无数的场景,因此也有无数的可能性。但是,某些模式会一次又一次地发生,而这些只能通过经验才能真正“感觉到”。

因此,我们建议谨慎、缓慢的方法,即使对于经验丰富的赌场玩家,对于那些尚未玩过在线扑克的人也是如此。在线扑克游戏让您轻松上手,因为您可以用少量金额“è´­ä¹°”。除此之外,您甚至可以找到帮助您做出更好决策的软件,例如 Hold'em Manager。免费版本足以让您入门。

游戏环境应宜人、整洁。虽然现场扑克甚至可以在手机上玩,但成功取决于在几秒钟内做出正确的决定。所以,如果你想以决胜的决心来玩扑克,你应该考虑使用大屏幕PC。仅仅因为您不能足够快地区分序列而错过直道将是太不幸了。

与玩扑克一样迷人,您应该始终确保定期休息。即使是专业的荷官也必须定期休息,以避免错误的游戏玩法。尤其是初学者,因此应使用秒表并在 30 分钟后将鼠标放在一边。

  

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

Promotions

Best Casino Bonuses

100% First Deposit Bonus

Double Your Money in the First Step at Tusk Casino + 100 Free Spin

READ MORE

Limitless 20% Reload Bonus

Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get for Each

Refer your friend and getĀ Bonus

READ MORE

Weekly 50% Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday and Sunday 50% Bonuses are Waiting for You

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Up to 15% weekly cashback, every Sunday

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best ServiceĀ 

READ MORE
Live Poker | TuskCasino

Live Poker | TuskCasino

Live Poker

Sort by:
  • A to Z
  • Latest
  • Providers
Casino Hold'em
Casino Hold'em
Evolution
Bet On Poker
Bet On Poker
Betgames
Triple Card Poker
Triple Card Poker
Evolution
Ultimate Texas Holdem Lobby
Ultimate Texas Holdem Lobby
Evolution
$

Muhammad won $ 9,615.85

on Sweet Alchemy

Marcin won 267.00

on Book of Dead

R

Avikar won R 3,000.00

on Aztec Spins

Adrian won 147.00

on Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild

Blaze won 143.00

on Hi Lo Gambler

R

Este won R 2,047.50

on Hit the Gold!

R

Rino Sharnick won R 1,662.50

on Dragon's Element

R

JACOB won R 1,192.70

on The Ancient Four

R

marco won R 1,038.40

on Miner Donkey Trouble

R

Nicos won R 1,035.00

on Bull in a China Shop

R

Shafiek won R 895.80

on Katmandu Gold

R

Carol Dee won R 744.60

on Solar King

NZ$

Kelly won NZ$ 55.45

on Temujin Treasures

R

andre won R 555.40

on Aztec Coins

R

Celia won R 494.00

on Guan Yu

C$

Ricardo won C$ 32.00

on Gold Digger

R

Natalie won R 372.00

on Divine Dragon: Hold and Win

R

Jan won R 342.00

on Bang Bang

R

Wayne won R 280.00

on Burning Wins: classic 5 lines

R

Hanifa won R 279.00

on Guardian Of Athens

Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker
Texas Hold'em Bonus Poker
Evolution
Caribbean Stud Poker Lobby
Caribbean Stud Poker Lobby
Evolution
Caribbean Stud Poker
Caribbean Stud Poker
Evolution
Single Poker
Single Poker
Xprogaming
LOAD MORE

Have Fun and Win with Online Poker

While online roulette has a hint of James Bond glamor, many people associate poker games with dimly-lit back-rooms, where cigar-smoking men sit around a poker table covered in chips and dollar bills. Not by a long shot, because roulette is pure luck, while poker requires logical thinking and knowledge of behavioral psychology. Like any typical online table game, you play against teammates who want exactly the same thing as you do, and whoever’s better at it, wins. Another advantage is that you don't need a poker face because neither a live dealer nor teammates can see your elation when you're about to win a fortune. 

In the digital age, the seductiveness and allure of poker is open to all. Here too, male dominance is long since a thing of the past. Many women have demonstrated that both logic, and strategic game management, are not the exclusive domain of male players. Several of them really clean up at the various competitions and popular tournaments and are much-admired stars in the poker community. 

Live Online Poker with Real Dealers and Real Money 

The digital revolution is making possible that which, until recently, was deemed unthinkable. Casino games such as online blackjack and poker are open to everyone, not played on machines with complicated algorithms, but in real-time. The dealer looks you in the eye as he or she deals the cards. This takes place live, in casinos located in places such as Atlanta, Macao, or Monaco. As proof, the organizers sometimes show a television set with live news. 

This is made possible via highly-sensitive software. The cards contain microchips, so that, at the same time as the dealer deals the cards, they appear in digitized format at the bottom of the screen. As soon as the cards are dealt and on the table, the poker players place their bets, just as they would in a traditional casino. Unlike an analog casino, the poker player receives his or her winnings immediately, with no need to cash in chips at the exit. 

The chat function enables you to communicate with the dealers, and, in some cases, even with fellow players. If you win a fortune, the dealers look forward to being given a tip, just as they would in an offline casino. TuskCasino offers a variety of convenient and completely secure ways to deposit funds. Apart from the usual credit card option, you can also place, and have your wins paid out, via Skrill, CryptoCurrency, Neosurf Voucher, and Rapid Transfer. To get started and to get acquainted with TuskCasino, you'll be given the option of a welcome bonus of 400€.

Texas Hold’em is the Most Popular Online Poker Game

The most popular poker version is Texas Hold’em, and there are many reasons for this. First of all, it's easy to learn, because the fundamental winning card combinations can be learned within a few minutes. A single online round of this card game doesn't last much longer than 90 seconds. Here is a short account of a game that went exactly like this. 

On the screen the poker table with the dealer appears, with the below heading.

Please Place your Ante.
At this point, players place their bets. The dealer carefully shuffles the cards and places the first card face-up on one of the player's two squares. She then places another playing card face-down directly in front of her, on one of her two squares. Each poker card is held over a scanner for a brief moment. This is followed by another face-up card for the player and a face-down one for the dealer. The Player has 10 of diamonds and 10 of spades. That's good news because it means there's the prospect of a pair, at the very least. So, it's advisable to bet again. The next heading appears:

Dealing Flop Cards
In the three squares on the left, 5 of spades, 9 of hearts, and ace of clubs are now visible. Not a really good hand, but with the pair in hand, the prospects are good. The next heading appears: 

Dealing Turn Cards
The tension slowly starts to build. The dealer places another card on the square labeled “Turn”.  If another 10 had been dealt, the poker game would have been over, but a queen comes up. So, nothing clear-cut yet. Now it comes down to it, because now it's the last card. Bet first, because the next headline will appear directly:

Revealing River Cards
The tension rises. If another queen comes up and the dealer has no hand, the player will have two pairs. And true enough. A queen comes up on the square designated "River Cards". What now? The dealer turns her playing cards face-up. Joker of spades, and 7 of hearts. So, nothing. Now the good news appears on the screen: 

Player’s Hand Wins with Two Pairs
The dealer smiles into the camera; she pushes the two 10s and the two queens a little closer to the camera and applauds the lucky winner of this round. 

How Do I Win Online Poker Games?
Poker is loads of fun, but of course, just like the well-known online slots,  it's also about the odds. The rules can be learned quickly. However, you have to be able to assess the poker hands and estimate the probabilities. For example, the real odds for when your river card can produce a flash. There are countless scenarios, and therefore countless possibilities, for a winning combination or the ultimate Big Win. However, there are certain patterns that occur again and again, and these can only be truly "felt" with experience. 

We, therefore, recommend a careful, slower approach, even for experienced casino players, for those who have not as yet played online poker. Online poker games make it easy to get started because you can "buy your way in" with small amounts. Beyond that, you can even find software to help you make better decisions, such as Hold'em Manager. The free version is enough to get you started. 

The playing environment should be pleasant and tidy. While it's true that live poker can even be played on mobile phones, success depends on making the right decisions in split seconds.  So, if you want to play poker with the resolute intention of winning, you should consider a large-screen PC. It would be too unfortunate to miss a straight just because you couldn't distinguish the sequence quickly enough. 

As captivating as playing poker is, you should always make sure you take regular breaks. Even professional dealers are obliged to take regular breaks in order to avoid faulty game-play. Especially beginners, should therefore use a stopwatch and put the mouse aside after 30 minutes tops.

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

Ɨ