网球博彩:以前和现在
你是那个知道每个大满贯日期的网球专家吗?然后您会很高兴地发现,Tuskcasino 也是网球博彩赔率最高的发源地。在这里,您可以投注所有主要赛事,例如澳大利亚公开赛、法网、温布尔登网球公开赛、美国公开赛,以及所有 ATP 和 WTA 赛事,甚至是戴维斯杯等国际赛事。从今天开始您的网球博彩之旅,并利用 Tuskcasino 顶级网球赔率。

投注网球是业内最受欢迎的消遣之一。此外,它是筹集最大投资并因此在大型锦标赛周围引起巨大“炒作”的体育形式之一。

网球起源于一种叫做“Jeu de paume”的游戏,意思是手掌的游戏。这项运动在 12 世纪在法国很流行,它类似于现代网球,不同之处在于球员用空手打球,而不是球拍。关于网球的另一个有趣的事实是网球最初是白色的。黄色网球由迈克戴维斯于 1972 年推出,因为它们在彩色电视上更明显。 1986 年,这些网球首次在温布尔登网球公开赛上使用。

如今,网球是一项非常受欢迎的运动,网球运动员是世界上最富有的运动员之一。在过去的几年里,越来越多的明星在这项运动中崭露头角。每场比赛都有自己的挑战和困难,让玩家可以考虑到这一点并赚钱。

虚拟体育

虚拟体育

虚拟体育

Tennis
Tennis
Microgaming
Virtual Tennis
Virtual Tennis
1x2 Gaming
Virtual Soccer
Virtual Soccer
1x2 Gaming
Virtual Racing
Virtual Racing
1x2 Gaming
Virtual Football Pro
Virtual Football Pro
1x2 Gaming
Virtual Football
Virtual Football
1x2 Gaming
Instant Velodrome
Instant Velodrome
1x2 Gaming
Instant Trotting
Instant Trotting
1x2 Gaming
R

Natalie 韩元 R 160,700.00

Wild Crowns

Mikael 韩元 6,153.00

Black Bull

Mikael 韩元 2,225.00

Dragon's Treasure II HTML5

R

Natalie 韩元 R 16,700.00

Wild Spin

Daniel 韩元 651.00

Extra juicy

R

Alexander 韩元 R 7,614.00

Bigger Bass Bonanza

R

Shantal 韩元 R 7,566.00

Idol of Fortune

$

Muhammad 韩元 $ 508.50

Sweet Alchemy

R

Marlan 韩元 R 6,075.00

Lion Gems: Hold and Win

ATHANASIOS 韩元 337.44

Big Bamboo

R

Helen 韩元 R 2,640.00

Howling Wolves Megaways

R

Natalie 韩元 R 2,160.00

Power Strike Super Spin

Kristoffer 韩元 117.56

Io

Eirini 韩元 115.05

Blood Suckers

Shaoqun 韩元 111.84

Valley of the Gods

R

Michelle 韩元 R 1,847.40

Moon Princess 100

R

Muriel 韩元 R 1,530.00

Legacy of Dead

$

Arthur 韩元 $ 429.00

Nile's Mystery

R

Alia 韩元 R 5,350.90

Space Force

如何投注网球
首先,在 Tuskcasino 进行网球投注所需的只是互联网连接。无论是通过计算机还是智能手机或平板电脑,您都可以测试自己的网球知识并赢取现金奖励。

其次,虽然您可以完全依靠运气赢得网球赌注,但如果您仅依靠运气,从长远来看,您很可能会失败。因此,我们建议您了解这项运动并及时了解统计数据和最新消息。您必须了解这项运动并了解其市场。如果您熟悉这项运动,但您不需要成为专家,那显然会更容易。即使您是初学者并且仍在学习网球,也不会花很长时间了解所有可用的网球市场。

在此页面中,我们将通过详细解释最常见的网球博彩选项,为您提供有关网球博彩的基础知识。

最常见的网球博彩市场
首先,网球是“单打”或“双打”,也就是说有一对一和二对二的比赛。也有男性和女性的竞争。其次,有很多网球博彩市场供您选择。以下是一些最受欢迎的:

游戏获胜者
第一个市场总是相关比赛、游戏或比赛的赢家。网球博彩也不例外。投注特定球员/双人是投注网球的最简单方式。有两个方面彼此面对,您唯一要做的就是押注您认为谁会赢得比赛。如果您下注的玩家获胜,则下注获胜,否则下注失败。

准确的比赛结果

与足球和其他运动一样,通过网球投注,您可以对比赛的确切结果进行投注。投注赔率是指盘数,无论每盘取得的得分结果如何。在网球中猜测正确的结果通常会产生巨大的回报。

第一盘获胜者

就像在足球中,有一个决定半场结果的市场一样,在网球中也有部分结果的市场。第 1 盘的获胜者将成为热门球队,因为投注者可能拥有网球统计数据,以表明其中一名球员(或对)将比对手更强。

差点
让分盘投注意味着您押注一名玩家击败另一名玩家,并应用特定的让分盘。当一名球员明显比他的对手更受青睐时,让分盘投注特别有用。热门人选获胜的几率太低,无法考虑下注。如果在等式中加入差点,赔率就会增加,投资甚至可能会得到回报。在网球中,有两种让球可能性:比赛让球和盘位让球。

网球现场投注
近年来,网球现场投注越来越受欢迎。要在网球现场下注,您不需要成为专家,但一如既往,对比赛有更深入的了解会增加您下注获胜的可能性。关键是实时关注比赛并同时下注。

投注现场网球的基本方式包括以下选项:赢得比赛、赢得比赛或赢得比赛。这很简单:您有机会选择、生活、谁将赢得比赛或谁将成为下一场比赛或比赛中的最佳球员。此外,您可以打赌它是否会赢得比赛以及它是否会进入平局。最后,您可以对整个现场比赛的总场数进行投注。

您需要知道的最重要的事情可能是所有赌注都必须在该点开始之前进行。无论您决定下注什么,您都必须在点之间的休息时间进行。现场投注模式真的是充满活力和有趣的,这就是它如此吸引人的原因。赔率随每盘、比赛或得分而变化。因此,无论何时做出决定,您都必须快速且思考得更快。此外,您需要快速下注,否则将被暂停。您应该注意的另一种情况是您的奖金在比赛结束前无效。不幸的是,有些情况可能会毁了您的赌注,例如受伤、停赛或比赛推迟。

促销活动

最佳赌场奖金

Prize Chasers Tuskcasino Raffle

您可以在16天內獲得最多51張抽獎券!

阅读更多

每周 50% 重新加载奖金

每周三和周日 50% 奖金等着你

阅读更多

伟大的 VIP 奖金和豪华礼物

成为VIP并获得最好的服务

阅读更多

无风险投注

无风险投注:奖金支付现金

阅读更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

TENNIS BETTING: BEFORE AND NOW

Are you that Tennis expert that knows the dates of each Grand Slam? Then you will be happy to find out that Tuskcasino is also the home of the greatest odds on tennis betting. Here you can bet on all major tournaments like the Australian Open, Roland Garros, Wimbledon, US Open, as well as all ATP and WTA events and even international competitions like the Davis Cup. Start today your tennis betting journey and take advantage of Tuskcasino top tennis odds.

Betting on tennis is one of the industry's favorite pastimes. Moreover, it is one of the sports modalities that raises the biggest investments and therefore arousing a great “hype” around the big tournaments. 

Tennis has its origins in a game called “Jeu de paume”, meaning the game of the palm. This game was popular in France during the 12th century and it was similar to modern-day tennis, with the difference that players used their bare hands to play, instead of racquets. Another fun fact about Tennis is that the tennis ball was originally white. Yellow tennis balls were introduced in 1972 by Mike Davies, due to the fact that they were more visible on color television. Those tennis balls were used in Wimbledon for the first time in 1986. 

Nowadays, tennis is an extremely popular sport, with tennis players being among the richest athletes in the world. Over the past few years, more and more stars are emerging in this sport. Each tournament has its own challenges and difficulties, allowing players to take this into account and make some money. 

Virtual Sports

Virtual Sports

Virtual sports

Football Penalty Duel
Football Penalty Duel
LEAP
Virtual Euro Trophy
Virtual Euro Trophy
1x2 Gaming
Virtual Cup
Virtual Cup
1x2 Gaming
Virtual Challenge Cup
Virtual Challenge Cup
1x2 Gaming
Spinosports Horses
Spinosports Horses
1x2 Gaming
Spinosports Greyhounds
Spinosports Greyhounds
1x2 Gaming
Football Streak
Football Streak
LEAP
Virtual Football Cup
Virtual Football Cup
LEAP

Antigona won 1,327.50

on Temple Tumble

Onoufrios won 575.70

on Grim Muerto

R

Marlan won R 9,650.00

on Eagle Power: Hold and Win

R

Charisse won R 9,294.00

on Mighty Africa: 4096 Ways

Ante won 475.00

on Day of Dead

R

Lucan won R 6,750.00

on Black Wolf: Hold and Win

R

Michelle won R 6,723.00

on Bigger Bass Bonanza

$

adam won $ 430.00

on 243 Crystal Fruits Reversed

R

Narien won R 6,124.00

on The Border

Andreas won 227.48

on Nitropolis 3

R

Lucas won R 3,876.00

on Nitropolis 3

Sjoukje won 186.20

on Buffalo King

Areti won 145.80

on Hit the Gold!

Arnold won 131.50

on The Dog House Megaways

Shaoqun won 130.62

on Valley of the Gods

Daniel won 129.25

on Curse of the Werewolf Megaways

Martin won 124.32

on 4 Secret Pyramids

Cecilia won 114.00

on Eggs of Gold

Sandra won 112.52

on Temple Tumble

R

Julia won R 2,272.30

on Wolf Strike

How to bet on tennis

First of all, all you need to place a tennis bet at Tuskcasino is internet connection. Whether it’s from your computer or even your smartphone or tablet, you can put your tennis knowledge to the test and win cash prizes.

Secondly, although it is true that you can win a tennis bet solely based on luck, if you rely only on luck, it is likely that in the long term you will fail. Therefore, we advise you to be knowledgeable about the sport and keep up with the statistics and latest news. You must know the sport and understand its markets. It is obviously easier if you are familiar with the sport but you don’t need to be an expert. Even if you are a beginner and still learning about tennis, it won't take you long to understand all the markets available for tennis. 

In this page we will provide you the basics about tennis betting by explaining in detail the most common tennis betting options.

Most common tennis betting markets 

First of all, tennis is played in “singles” or “pairs”, which means that there are games of one against one and two against two. There is also both male and female competition. Second, there are plenty of tennis betting markets for you to choose from. Here are some of the most popular ones:

Game Winner

The first of the markets is always the winner of the match, game or race in question. Tennis betting is no different. Betting on a specific player/double is the simplest way to bet on tennis. There are two sides facing each other and the only thing you have to do is bet on who you think will win the game. If the player you bet on wins, the bet is won, otherwise the bet is lost.

Exact Game Result

As with football betting and other sports, with tennis betting you can bet on the exact outcome of the game. Betting odds refer to sets, regardless of the scoring results achieved in each set. Guessing a correct result in tennis often yields a big payoff.

1st Set Winner

Just as in football there is a market to determine the half-time result, in tennis there are also markets for partial results. The winner of the 1st set counts among the favorites, as bettors may be in possession of tennis statistics for bets that indicate that one of the players (or pairs) will come in stronger than the opponent. 

Handicap 

Handicap bets mean you are betting on one player to beat another, with a particular handicap applied.  Handicap betting is particularly useful when a player is clearly favored over his opponent. The odds for a favorite to win are too low to consider betting. If the handicap is added to the equation, the odds increase and the investment may even pay off. In tennis, there are two handicap possibilities: game handicaps and set handicaps. 

Live tennis betting

The popularity of live tennis betting has grown in recent times. To bet on live tennis you don't need to be an expert, although, as always, to have a deeper understanding of the game increases your probabilities of placing the winning bet. The key is to follow the game live and bet on it at the same time.

The basic ways to bet on live tennis include the following options: win the match, win the set or win the game. It's very simple: you have the opportunity to choose, live, who will win the match or who will be the best in the next set or game. Additionally, you can bet on whether it will win the set and whether or not it will go to the tie beak. Finally, you can bet on total games for an entire live game. 

The most important thing you need to know is perhaps that all bets must be placed before the start of the point. Regardless of what you decide to bet, you have to do it in the break between points. The live betting mode is really dynamic and interesting, which is why it is so appealing. The odds change with each set, game or point. As such, you must be quick and think even faster whenever you make decisions. Also, you need to be quick to place the bet, otherwise it will be suspended. Another situation you should be aware of is that your winnings are not valid until the end of the match. Unfortunately, there are situations that can ruin your bet, such as an injury, a stoppage or a postponement of the game.

Promotions

Discover the best online casino promotions we’ve prepared for you. At TuskCasino you can play for real money by using our Welcome Bonus. Are you feeling lucky? Then try our Online Roulette or the best online slots machines.

100% $/€400 Welcome Bonus

Double Your Money once you step into TuskCasino: $/€400 + 100 Free Spin

READ MORE

Limitless 20% $/€2000 Reload Bonus

$/€2000 Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get $50, €50 for Each

Refer your friend and get $50,€50 Bonus

READ MORE

Prize Chasers Tuskcasino Raffle

You can get up to 51 raffle tickets in 16days!

READ MORE

Weekly 50% Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday and Sunday 50% Bonuses are Waiting for You

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Every week you will get kick back bonuses!

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best Service 

READ MORE

Sports Betting First Deposit Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus Up To €/$ 100

READ MORE

Sports Betting Reload Bonus

10% Reload Bonus Up To $100/ €100

READ MORE

Accumulator Cash Bonus

No Wagering Cash Reward for Multiples!

READ MORE

Risk Free Bet

Risk Free Bet : Winnings paid CASH

READ MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×