促销活动

最佳赌场奖金

图斯克赌场冷却六月抽奖

您可以在17天内获得最多51张抽奖券!

阅读更多

每周 50% 重新加载奖金

每周三和周日 50% 奖金等着你

阅读更多

伟大的 VIP 奖金和豪华礼物

成为VIP并获得最好的服务

阅读更多
Megaways

Megaways

Megaways

排序方式:
  • 从 A 到 Z
  • 最新的
  • 供应商
Medallion Megaways
Medallion Megaways
Relax Gaming
Moriarty Megaways
Moriarty Megaways
Isoftbet
Hot Spin Megaways
Hot Spin Megaways
Isoftbet
Gonzo's Quest Megaways
Gonzo's Quest Megaways
Red Tiger Gaming
Dragon's Fire Megaways
Dragon's Fire Megaways
Red Tiger Gaming
Shining King Megaways
Shining King Megaways
Isoftbet
Doggy Riches Megaways
Doggy Riches Megaways
Red Tiger Gaming
Danger High Voltage
Danger High Voltage
Big Time Gaming
$

Muhammad 韩元 $ 3,490.00

Alchemy Fortunes

R

Muriel 韩元 R 32,000.00

Magic Poker

Mikael 韩元 1,017.50

Wild Spin

Rene 韩元 832.60

Doggy Riches Megaways

Anastasia 韩元 547.54

Magician's Secrets

Kamal 韩元 464.88

Odin Infinity Reels Megaways

Lex 韩元 396.50

Moon Princess

Ludwig 韩元 299.00

Book of Dead

daniel 韩元 250.00

Dragon’s Treasure

joep 韩元 227.10

Nitropolis 3

Jordi 韩元 224.00

Book of Toro

Arnold 韩元 151.70

The Dog House Megaways

R

Ilze 韩元 R 2,640.00

9 Coins

R

Gerard 韩元 R 2,368.00

Rich Diamonds: Hold and Win

Reham muhsen 韩元 134.00

XXXtreme Lightning Roulette

kr

Alexander 韩元 kr 1,339.84

Extra Chilli

Daniel 韩元 116.50

The Ultimate 5

Martin 韩元 115.95

Extra Chilli

dean 韩元 115.58

Nitropolis 3

R

Brandon 韩元 R 4,163.44

Super Andar Bahar

Dragon Match Megaways
Dragon Match Megaways
Isoftbet
Dragon's Luck MegaWays
Dragon's Luck MegaWays
Red Tiger Gaming
Queen of Wonderland Megaways
Queen of Wonderland Megaways
Isoftbet
Fu Fortunes Megaways
Fu Fortunes Megaways
Isoftbet
Piggy Riches MegaWays
Piggy Riches MegaWays
Red Tiger Gaming
Gold Digger Megaways
Gold Digger Megaways
Isoftbet
Megaways Mob
Megaways Mob
Relax Gaming
Majestic Gold Megaways
Majestic Gold Megaways
Isoftbet
Aztec Gold MegaWays
Aztec Gold MegaWays
Isoftbet
Majestic MegaWays
Majestic MegaWays
Isoftbet
What the Fox MegaWays
What the Fox MegaWays
Red Tiger Gaming
Dazzle me Megaways
Dazzle me Megaways
NetEnt
Payday Megaways
Payday Megaways
Relax Gaming
Cash 'N Riches Megaways
Cash 'N Riches Megaways
Microgaming
装载更多

MEGAWAYS 赌场
寻找终极老虎机体验?别再看了,准备好进入 MEGAWAYS 赌场的神奇世界。潜入具有令人难以置信的扭曲和大量令人敬畏的获胜机会的在线老虎机的多元宇宙。现在开始探索我们激动人心的 Megaways 游戏选择,包括 Monopoly Megaways、Reel King Megaways 和 Buffalo Rising Megaways。众多丰富多彩且令人兴奋的设置正等着您。在 TuskCasino 享受我们的独家优惠,并了解 Megaways 老虎机为何主宰在线赌场世界。

什么是 Megaways 老虎机?
Megaways Slots 是由最大的在线老虎机供应商之一 Big Time Gaming 开发的一种新型老虎机。这些老虎机以其巨大的动作和多次曲折而闻名,可带来巨大的收益。它们极具创新性,因为它们挑战了老虎机的传统格式。它们在 6 行 6 列的场地上播放,顶部还有一个附加行。每一轮您每列收到 2 到 7 个符号,从而使结果始终不同且动态。有超过 10 万种可能的组合!

您准备好探索我们的在线 Megaways 老虎机了吗?选择您的 Megaways 老虎机并试一试。

Megaway老虎机
是什么让 Megaways 老虎机如此特别?首先,他们突破性的随机卷轴修改器为传统的在线老虎机游戏带来了难以置信的变化。快来亲自了解为什么 Megaways 是老虎机中最令人兴奋的选择。

虽然传统老虎机具有固定数量的卷轴和支付线,但 Megaways 随机卷轴修改器会在每次旋转期间更改卷轴上显示的符号数量,从而为实现所需的大赢家创造了数千种不同方式的潜力。

所有 Megaways 老虎机都具有最高质量,并在设计时考虑到用户体验,优先考虑设计、环境和图形界面。目前,Megaways Slots 开始主导在线赌场游戏市场,由于其新功能和丰厚的奖金,完全破坏了经典老虎机。

Megaway老虎机与固定支付线老虎机
传统的支付线是一条假想的线,游戏符号可以在其中落下,从而使您可以计算获胜的价值。它们可以从左到右,反之亦然,对角线或交替。

玩家通常可以选择他们想要玩的线路数量并根据需要更改该选择。但是,最大行数始终较低且不会更改。 Megaways 老虎机有可变和动态的支付线。由于落在游戏网格 (6 × 6) 上的符号数量总是不同的,导致支付线的数量达到天文数字。

越来越多新的有趣的 Megaways 游戏不断推出,这将保证所有玩家都能享受数小时的乐趣,同时获得更高的胜利。

megaways 机械师是如何工作的?
Megaways 的目标并不复杂:在卷轴上从左到右排列相同的符号,您就赢了!

Megaways 机制是一种应用于典型老虎机的创新专利数学模型。在 Megaways 模型中,这些不是使用典型的固定支付线,而是动态的并且每轮都在变化,因此您的游戏永远不会相同。 Megaways 老虎机通常位于 6 × 6 网格上,顶部有一条附加线,从该线将附加符号添加到游戏网格中。通过这种方式,最多可以玩 117,649 条支付线!每走一步,2 到 7 个游戏符号就会落在游戏网格上,从而大大增加您获胜的机会。很简单:符号越多,可用的支付线就越多!

毫无疑问,Megaways 引擎是我们见过的最现代和最具创新性的在线游戏引擎之一,这清楚地表明了它在在线赌场市场上脱颖而出的原因。

您是否在问自己如何使用 Megaways 老虎机获胜?我们在这里帮助您做到这一点。在 Megaways 老虎机中获得可观收益的策略与通常的传统老虎机相同,因为它是一个纯粹的随机游戏。但是,如果您将玩家回报百分比和支付线数量考虑在内,则可以增加赔率。在 Megaways 插槽的情况下,要计算组合数,您必须乘以每列中的可变符号数。

Megaways 老虎机是老虎机市场的一场革命,它引入了新的赌博机制,肯定会改变赌徒的游戏方式,并将更多玩家带到最好的在线赌场。

  

常见问题

Yes, you absolutely can! The Internet has led to huge changes in the way people gamble. Long are the days when it was necessary to go to a casino to enjoy playing casino games. Nowadays, the casino comes straight to you. 

Megaways Slots is a new type of slot developed by Big Time Gaming, one of the biggest providers of online slots. These slots are known for having lots of action and lots of twists. And, the best part, they are known for big money prizes.

Start by choosing your favorite Megaways slot machine. There are several themes, scenarios and studios with games of this type, you just have to choose the one you like the most. If you want to know which are the best Megaway slots, go ahead and check out the answer for the question “What is the best Megaways slot?”

Here at Tuskcasino you will find online Megaways slots for all tastes. It is hard to choose one single Megaways slot machine, so we will leave here our top 3 favorite Megaways slots that we recommend playing, due to their good gameplay, fun and great user experience:

  1. Bonanza Megaways

Bonanza slot is known as the queen of slot machines with Megaways. It was, undoubtedly, the one that made this game genre the success it is today. 

  1. Great Rhino Megaways

This is the first game of its kind created by Pragmatic Play and guarantees an excellent gaming experience thanks to its attractive animations, design and immersive soundtrack.

  1. Fishin' Frenzy Megaways

Another game with a huge following, Blueprint Gaming has expanded its franchise to include a MegawaysTM version of this popular slot machine. Dive to the bottom of the ocean and observe all kinds of symbols including fish, buoys and boats. You'll need to cast your net away if you want to win big – and the wider the variety of symbols, the more paylines come into play!

A lot of people know how to play Megaways slot machines, but not so many people are familiar with the mechanics of the game. The possible payouts and the odds of winning will always vary, depending on the machine you have chosen to play with. Moreover, your choice of paylines number and how many credits you wager will also severely affect the possible payout.

Log in to Tuskcasino, the best online casino, and you will find an immense catalog of slot machines. There are games for all tastes – regardless of your budget, the prizes and, of course, themed for all interests and hobbies.

You absolutely can! Here at Tuskcasino, the best online casino, not only you will find a very large and very complete Megaways collection, you will also find plenty of these titles that you can play for free, here at Tuskcasino.com.

OF COURSE! There are so many amazing casino bonuses waiting for you at Tuskcasino.com. Increase your winnings with all the online casino bonuses we have to offer you. From welcome bonus, cash back bonus, free spins and special VIP bonus, we really have it all here at the best online casino.

Megaways are still online slot machines. But they are not just any online slot machines. So, what makes Megaways Slots special? For starters, their ground-breaking random reel modifier creates an incredible twist on traditional online slot games.

You do not have to download any program to play online Megaways slots. If you decide you want to play online slot machines with real money, you still do not have to download any program to play online slots, you simple have to register and make a deposit in order to start playing and potentially winning.

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

Promotions

Best Casino Bonuses

100% $/€400 Welcome Bonus

Double Your Money once you step into TuskCasino: $/€400 + 100 Free Spin

READ MORE

Limitless 20% $/€2000 Reload Bonus

$/€2000 Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get $50, €50 for Each

Refer your friend and get $50,€50 Bonus

READ MORE

Weekly 50% Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday and Sunday 50% Bonuses are Waiting for You

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Up to 15% weekly cashback, every Sunday

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best Service 

READ MORE
Megaways

Megaways

Megaways

Sort by:
  • A to Z
  • Latest
  • Providers
Buffalo King Megaways
Buffalo King Megaways
Pragmaticplay
Buffalo Power Megaways
Buffalo Power Megaways
Playson
Neptune's Fortune Megaways
Neptune's Fortune Megaways
Isoftbet
Legend of Cleopatra Megaways
Legend of Cleopatra Megaways
Playson
$

Muhammad won $ 11,691.69

on Lightning Baccarat

C$

Ayron won C$ 684.60

on Pearl River

R

Andre won R 4,824.00

on Neptune's Fortune Megaways

R

Michelle won R 4,189.20

on Shimmering Woods

C$

Bertrand won C$ 338.00

on Starlight Kiss

Beatriz Eugenia won 183.60

on Kitty Ca$h

$

Paul Geneses won $ 154.00

on Divine Dragon: Hold and Win

R

Clynton won R 2,100.00

on Pirate's Map

Petros won 104.28

on Buffalo Power Megaways

Kaisa won 100.00

on Joker Card

NZ$

Lachie won NZ$ 159.40

on Chicken Drop

ANDREJ won 90.00

on Midnight Fruits 81

Marcin won 67.50

on Book of Dead

$

Adrian won $ 51.00

on 3 Coins: Egypt

Katalin won 32.40

on The Dog House Megaways

Neil won 28.35

on Wolf Moon

R

Carol Dee won R 425.60

on White Rabbit

R

Lizette won R 350.10

on Neptune's Fortune Megaways

R

Craig won R 298.00

on Starburst

Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
Aztec Gold Extra Gold Megaways
Isoftbet
Gonzo's Quest Megaways
Gonzo's Quest Megaways
Redtigergaming
Pirates Plenty MegaWays
Pirates Plenty MegaWays
Redtigergaming
Queen of Wonderland Megaways
Queen of Wonderland Megaways
Isoftbet
LOAD MORE

MEGAWAYS CASINO

Looking for the ultimate slots experience? Look no more and get ready to enter the MEGAWAYS Casino magical world. Dive into a multiverse of online slot machines with an incredible twist and with plenty of awesome winning opportunities. Start now exploring our thrilling selection of Megaways games, including Monopoly Megaways, Reel King Megaways and Buffalo Rising Megaways . Numerous colorful and exciting settings are waiting for you. Enjoy our exclusives here at TuskCasino and find out why Megaways slots have dominated the online casino world. 

What are Megaways slots?

Megaways Slots are a new type of slot machine developed by Big Time Gaming, one of the largest online slot machine providers. These slots are known for having immense action and several twists, potentiating big gains. They are highly innovative, as they challenge the traditional format of the slots. They are played on a 6 row, 6 column field with an additional row at the top. Each round you receive 2 to 7 symbols per column, allowing the results to be always different and dynamic. There are more than 100 thousand possible combinations!

Are you ready to discover our online Megaways slots? Choose your Megaways slot and give it a go.

Megaway Slots 

What makes Megaways Slots so special? For starters, their ground-breaking random reel modifier creates an incredible twist on traditional online slot games. Come and find out by yourself why Megaways are the most exciting choice of slot machines. 

While conventional slots have a fixed number of reels and paylines, the Megaways random reel modifier changes the number of symbols shown on a reel during every spin, creating the potential for thousands of different ways of achieving the desired big win. 

All Megaways Slots are of the highest quality and are designed with the user experience in mind, prioritizing the design, the environment and the graphical interface. Currently, Megaways Slots are beginning to dominate the market for online casino games, completely undermining classic slots thanks to their new features and generous bonuses.

Megaway slots vs fixed payline slots

A traditional payline is an imaginary line where the game symbols can fall, thus allowing you to calculate the value of your win. They can be left to right, or vice versa, diagonally or alternately.

Players can usually choose how many lines they want to play on and change that choice as needed. However, the maximum number of lines is always low and does not change. With Megaways slots there are variable and dynamic paylines. Since the number of symbols that fall on the game grid (6 × 6) is always different, causing the number of paylines to reach astronomical values. 

More and more new and fun Megaways games are constantly launched, which will guarantee hours of fun for all players alongside higher wins.

How does the megaways mechanic work?

The aim of Megaways is not complicated: line up identical symbols from left to right on the reels and you win!

The Megaways mechanism is an innovative patented mathematical model applied to typical slots. Instead of using the typical fixed paylines, in the Megaways model these are dynamic and change every round, so that your game is never the same. Megaways slots are typical on a 6 × 6 grid, with an additional line at the top, from which additional symbols are added to the game grid. In this way, it is possible to play on up to 117,649 paylines! With each move, 2 to 7 game symbols will fall on the game grid, thus allowing you to considerably increase your chances of winning. It’s simple: the more symbols there are, the more possible paylines available!

The Megaways engine is, undoubtedly, one of the most modern and innovative online gaming engines we've ever seen, making it clear why it stands out on the online casino market.

Are you asking yourself how you can win with Megaways slots? We are here to help you do just that. The strategy for making considerable gains in Megaways slots is the same as the usual traditional slots, as it is a purely random game. However, you can increase your odds if you take into account the Player Return percentage and the number of paylines. In the case of Megaways slots, to calculate the number of combinations, you must multiply the number of variable symbols in each column. 

Megaways slots are a revolution in the slot market, introducing new gambling mechanisms that are certainly changing the way gamblers play and bringing many more players to the best online casinos.

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×