什么是百家乐?
百家乐是一种赌场游戏,与二十一点有许多相似之处,但更容易玩。这是一个非常热情的纸牌游戏,只有两种游戏:庄家和玩家。

游戏的主要目标是达到总共 9 点,这些可以在投掷两到三张牌后获得。每张牌都有自己的分数,每个玩家都可以自由下注他们认为会赢的手牌:由玩家、庄家持有的手牌,或者玩家和庄家之间的平局。

这款游戏被称为詹姆斯邦德最喜欢的赌场游戏。然而,在电影《皇家赌场》中,百家乐随后被一种扑克游戏——德州扑克所取代。

现场百家乐 | TuskCasino

现场百家乐 | TuskCasino

现场百家乐

Lightning Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Evolution
Dragon Tiger
Dragon Tiger
Evolution
Baccarat 2
Baccarat 2
Lucky Streak
Speed Baccarat X
Speed Baccarat X
Evolution
Speed Baccarat W
Speed Baccarat W
Evolution
Speed Baccarat V
Speed Baccarat V
Evolution
Speed Baccarat U
Speed Baccarat U
Evolution
Speed Baccarat T
Speed Baccarat T
Evolution

百家乐的由来
Baccarat 的名称来自意大利语“baccara”,意思是零,这揭示了这款纸牌游戏中最糟糕的一手牌。百家乐出现于 15 世纪,并被带到法国,在那里成为法国贵族和贵族最喜欢的游戏,后来成为欧洲豪客大厅里的银行游戏。从那时起,它一直没有停止增长,可以在全球任何赌场玩。目前,在在线赌场中,百家乐在全球范围内是一项成功的游戏,每年都会吸引成千上万的新玩家。

百家乐基本规则
百家乐是一种数字和运气的游戏,每个人都非常容易学习和玩。然而,要正确地做到这一点,玩家需要对百家乐的规则有一个清晰的认识。在这里,我们将为您全面介绍百家乐的基本规则,助您成功。他们是:

最强之手
百家乐的主要目标是拥有最强的一手牌,收集一组接近数字 9 的牌。因此,它遵循特定的评分系统:

王牌值一分;
卡片 2 到 9 保留其价值;

10 和人脸牌(K、Queen 和 Jack)算不了什么,价值为 0;

小丑不是游戏的一部分,因此不计算在内;

如果玩家得到 8 或 9,他将有自然牌并自动获胜,除非庄家也有 8 或 9;

如果玩家手中有两张超过 9 分的牌,玩家必须从该值中减去 10 分。例如,如果您有 14 分,则您的总分将仅为 4,因为必须从 10 分中扣除 9 以上的值。

投注系统
要开始玩百家乐,某个玩家挑战银行就足够了。之后,所有其他玩家都可以在赌桌的不同区域下注。可以进行三种类型的投注:

银行投注:每个玩家都可以自由地将他们的筹码下注到银行家的手中,因此,需要将他们的赌注放在由文本“银行家”标识的桌子区域。根据初始赌注,该赌注以 2 比 1 的比例支付,减去银行的 5% 佣金。
投注玩家:玩家可以将他们的筹码投注在玩家自己身上,并且可以通过在牌桌区域中输入赌注来实现,该区域由文本“玩家”标识。通常,根据玩家的初始赌注金额,该赌注以 2 比 1 的比例支付。
平局赌注:这是百家乐中最不可能的结果,这就是为什么根据初始赌注的金额,赌注以 9 比 1 的比率支付。为此,玩家必须将赌注放在赌桌的中间区域,即银行和玩家区域之间。
第三张牌

根据玩家和庄家的手牌,第三张牌可能出现也可能不出现。第三张牌的移除遵循以下标准:

如果玩家或银行的总点数为 8 或 9 点,则表示不需要抽第三张牌,最接近点数 9 的将获胜;

如果玩家的手牌总和在 0 到 5 之间,则将发给玩家第三张牌。根据第三张牌的价值和庄家手牌的总和,庄家可以抽第三张牌来确定最终结果。

玩在线百家乐
百家乐是玩家最喜欢的赌场游戏之一,他们认为这款游戏在所有桌面游戏中提供最佳赔率。真人荷官百家乐让游戏变得更加有趣,因为赌场使用的软件让玩家有机会实时观看游戏。

真人荷官百家乐最吸引人的方面之一是它提供了在线播放的常规百家乐中不存在的社交元素。在这个现代版本的游戏中,玩家不仅可以与真正的荷官互动,还可以与其他玩家互动。真人荷官百家乐使用的界面与电脑对战百家乐的界面非常相似。最大的不同在于,在实时游戏中,玩家可以通过聊天进行聊天。当玩家写一条消息时,庄家会读取消息并使用麦克风回复,这样所有玩家都可以听到回复,这使得整个过程更具互动性和个性化。玩家可以与真人荷官互动这一事实使得真人荷官百家乐游戏体验优于任何与计算机对战的百家乐游戏。再加上在线赌场提供的欢迎奖金,玩在线百家乐比在拉斯维加斯玩得更好!

根据数百名经验丰富的赌场玩家的意见,我们可以告诉您,在线游戏世界中最好的体验之一是真人荷官百家乐提供的体验,因此请务必查看我们专门为您收集的最佳优惠!您很快就会发现现场在线百家乐是一种真正引人入胜的体验,它提供了任何赌场桌上游戏的最佳赔率。

促销活动

最佳赌场奖金

TuskCasino Charming August Raffle

您可以在17天内获得最多51张抽奖券!

阅读更多

每周 50% 重新加载奖金

每周三和周日 50% 奖金等着你

阅读更多

伟大的 VIP 奖金和豪华礼物

成为VIP并获得最好的服务

阅读更多

Monopoly Big Baller

玩并获得免费抽奖券

阅读更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

What is Baccarat?

Baccarat is a casino game with many similarities to Blackjack but even easier to play. It is a very passionate card game, where only two games are dealt: the dealer and the player.

The main goal of the game is to reach a total of 9 points and these can be obtained after throwing two or three cards. Each card has its own score and each player is free to bet on the hand they think will win the hand: the one held by the player, the dealer or whether it will be a tie between the player and the dealer.

This game became known worldwide as James Bond's favorite casino game. However, in the movie “Casino Royale”, Baccarat was then replaced by a poker game, Texas Hold’Em Poker.

Live Baccarat | TuskCasino

Live Baccarat | TuskCasino

Live baccarat

Lightning Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Evolution
Dragon Tiger
Dragon Tiger
Evolution
Speed Cricket Baccarat
Speed Cricket Baccarat
Ezugi
Marina Casino Baccarat 4
Marina Casino Baccarat 4
Ezugi
Marina Casino Baccarat 3
Marina Casino Baccarat 3
Ezugi
Marina Casino Baccarat 2
Marina Casino Baccarat 2
Ezugi
Marina Casino Baccarat 1
Marina Casino Baccarat 1
Ezugi
Baccarat Super Six
Baccarat Super Six
Ezugi

The origin of Baccarat

The name Baccarat comes from the Italian word “baccara” which means zero and this reveals the worst possible hand in this card game. Baccarat emerged in the 15th century and was taken to France, where it became the favorite game of French nobles and aristocrats, later becoming a banking game in the halls of European high rollers. Since then, it hasn't stopped growing and can be played in any casino worldwide. Currently, in online casinos, Baccarat is a successful game worldwide and attracts thousands of new players every year.

Baccarat basic rules

Baccarat is a game of numbers and luck and is very easy to learn and play by everyone. However, to do it correctly, a player needs to have a clear idea about the rules of Baccarat. Here we will give you an overall perspective of the basic rules of Baccarat so you can succeed. They are:

The strongest hand

The main goal of Baccarat is to have the strongest hand, gathering a set of cards that approach the number 9. As such, it follows a specific scoring system:

The Ace is worth one point;

Cards 2 through 9 retain their value;

10 and face cards (Kings, Queens, and Jacks) count for nothing and are worth 0;

The joker is not part of the game and as such is not counted;

If a player is dealt an 8 or a 9, he will have a natural hand and automatically win, unless the dealer also has an 8 or 9;

If the player has two cards in his possession that count for more than 9 points, the player has to subtract 10 points from that value. For example, if you have 14 points, your total will be only 4, since values above 9 must be deducted from 10 points.

The betting system

To start playing Baccarat, it's enough for a certain player to challenge the bank. Afterwards, all other players can bet on different areas of the gaming table. There are three types of bets that can be placed:

  1. Banking bets: each player is free to bet their chips into the banker's hand and, as such, needs to place their bet on the area of the table which is identified by the text “banker”. This bet is paid in a 2 to 1 ratio, according to the initial stake, minus a 5% commission to the bank.
  2. Bets on the player: the player can bet their chips on the player himself and can do this by entering the bet in the area of the table which is identified by the text “Player”. Normally, this bet is paid in a 2 to 1 ratio, according to the player's initial bet amount.
  3. Tie bets: this is the most unlikely outcome in Baccarat and that's why it's a bet that pays out in a 9 to 1 ratio, according to the amount of the initial bet. To do this, the player must place his bet in the middle area of the table, between the bank and player area.

The third card

Depending on the player's and banker's hands, a third card may or may not appear. The removal of the third card obeys the following criteria:

If the player or the bank totals 8 or 9 points in their hand, it means that it is not necessary to draw the third card and the winner will be whoever came closest to the value 9;

If the sum of the player's hand is between 0 and 5, a third card will be dealt to the player. According to the value of the third card and the sum of the banker's hand, the dealer can draw a third card to define the final result.

Play live online Baccarat 

Baccarat is one of the favorite casino games for players, who consider this game to offer the best odds among all table games. Live dealer baccarat makes the game even more interesting as the software used by the casino gives players the opportunity to see the game in real time.

One of the most appealing aspects of live dealer baccarat is the fact that it offers a social component that is not present in regular baccarat that is played online. In this modern version of the game, players can not only interact with a real dealer, they can also interact with other players. The interface used in live dealer baccarat is very similar to that of baccarat played against the computer. The big difference is that in live games players have the possibility to chat through a chat. When the player writes a message, the dealer will read it and respond using a microphone so that all players can hear the response, which makes the whole process much more interactive and personalized. The fact that players can interact with a human dealer makes the live dealer baccarat gaming experience superior to any baccarat game that is played against a computer. Add to that the welcome bonuses that are offered by online casinos, playing live online baccarat becomes even better than playing in Las Vegas!

Based on the opinion of hundreds of experienced casino players, we can tell you that one of the best experiences in the online gaming world is the one offered by live dealer baccarat so be sure to check out the best offers we've gathered exclusively for you! You'll soon discover that live online baccarat is a truly fascinating experience that offers some of the best odds of any casino table game.

Promotions

Discover the best online casino promotions we’ve prepared for you. At TuskCasino you can play for real money by using our Welcome Bonus. Are you feeling lucky? Then try our Online Roulette or the best online slots machines.

100% $/€400 Welcome Bonus

Double Your Money once you step into TuskCasino: $/€400 + 100 Free Spin

READ MORE

Limitless 20% $/€2000 Reload Bonus

$/€2000 Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get $50, €50 for Each

Refer your friend and get $50,€50 Bonus

READ MORE

Weekly 50% Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday and Sunday 50% Bonuses are Waiting for You

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Up to 15% weekly cashback, every Sunday

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best Service 

READ MORE

Sports Betting First Deposit Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus Up To €/$ 100

READ MORE

Sports Betting Reload Bonus

10% Reload Bonus Up To $100/ €100

READ MORE

Accumulator Cash Bonus

No Wagering Cash Reward for Multiples!

READ MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×