玩现场二十一点
在真正的赌场中玩游戏时,很少有游戏能像二十一点一样吸引人。由于看到发牌、与其他玩家一起参与游戏以及能够与经销商互动等细节,使其成为世界上最受欢迎的桌面游戏之一。到目前为止,对于那些喜欢在舒适的家中玩 21 点的人来说,在线直播 21 点的选择过于有限。对我们所有人来说幸运的是,技术已经发展,因此我们现在能够为您提供在线真人荷官二十一点,我们可以保证它会像在真正的赌场玩一样令人兴奋。

在 TuskCasino,我们为您提供不同变体的现场二十一点。与真正的荷官一起在您的计算机上通过实时流媒体体验玩 Live Blackjack 的快感。最重要的是,您可以以高清质量享受这一切以及更多。我们不同版本的 Live Blackjack 包括 Evolution Blackjack、Extreme Blackjack、Blackjack Party 和 Multiplayer Blackjack;它们都提供最好的图形、最好的视觉效果和声音以及玩家习惯享受的最好的游戏玩法。如果您是真正喜欢去真实赌场的玩家之一,那就别无所求,因为 TuskCasino 的 Live Blackjack 现在可以在您舒适的客厅里提供所有这些活动。冒险现在开始!

现场二十一点 | TuskCasino

现场二十一点 | TuskCasino

现场二十一点

Speed VIP Blackjack L
Speed VIP Blackjack L
Evolution
Blackjack VIP 26
Blackjack VIP 26
Evolution
Blackjack VIP 27
Blackjack VIP 27
Evolution
Blackjack VIP 25
Blackjack VIP 25
Evolution
Speed VIP Blackjack K
Speed VIP Blackjack K
Evolution
Speed VIP Blackjack M
Speed VIP Blackjack M
Evolution
Power Blackjack
Power Blackjack
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 83
Blackjack Classic 83
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 86
Blackjack Classic 86
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 85
Blackjack Classic 85
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 82
Blackjack Classic 82
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 87
Blackjack Classic 87
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 84
Blackjack Classic 84
Evolution
Blackjack VIP 22
Blackjack VIP 22
Evolution
Speed VIP Blackjack I
Speed VIP Blackjack I
Evolution
Speed VIP Blackjack H
Speed VIP Blackjack H
Evolution
Speed VIP Blackjack J
Speed VIP Blackjack J
Evolution
Blackjack VIP 20
Blackjack VIP 20
Evolution

什么是现场二十一点
二十一点的主要目标是击败庄家,它是有史以来最古老的赌场游戏之一。二十一点创建于 1500 年左右,随着时间的推移不得不自我改造,曾经是真实赌场中最受欢迎的游戏之一,现在是在线赌场中最受欢迎的游戏之一。技巧、勇气和精神力量的结合使二十一点成为所有想要冒险而不是按照有计划的精神策略进行游戏的玩家的游戏。快来 TuskCasino 享受 Live Blackjack 的经典桌面游戏之一。忘记拉斯维加斯或大西洋城的麻烦,在自己舒适的家中按照自己的节奏玩二十一点。在线二十一点绝对是最好的选择,而且非常有趣!玩真钱在线二十一点或只是为了好玩,由您决定!

玩现场二十一点无非是与现实生活中的荷官玩二十一点游戏。此人将通过洗牌和发牌来负责游戏的进度。请注意,庄家不仅扮演庄家的角色,而且还是您在游戏中的对手。那样的话,你必须打败庄家的手才能赢。

有了真人荷官,您就可以沉浸在一个真实的环境中,让您仿佛置身于真正的赌场而无需离开家。因此,您可以将真实赌场的刺激与在线版本的舒适性相结合,让您无需设定时间表即可享受游戏乐趣。借助在线赌场提供的技术,您可以在计算机屏幕或平板电脑和手机上玩游戏。借助复杂的软件,您可以体验实体赌场的所有情感。

如何玩现场二十一点
现场二十一点游戏的设计方式与任何在线二十一点相同,具有真实赌场环境的巨大优势。在开始冒险之前,我们将向您展示此版本游戏的具体功能。这很简单,您可以立即成为专业人士!

游戏的目标是用你的牌达到 21,或者在不超过允许的总数(当然是 21)的情况下接近那个标记。您的对手是庄家,因此您必须分析您的每一个动作,以便在游戏中制定正确的策略。

你擅长读人吗?如果是这样,那么现场二十一点非常适合您,因为看到庄家的脸以及他的手势和反应是现场二十一点的一大优势。此外,还可以与他或她聊天。另一个优点是您可以在不必玩的情况下参与行动,因为可以押注玩家对庄家的输赢。

在二十一点游戏中,第一步是下注。如果您赢了,您将不得不把它放在桌子上并标记未来可能的奖金。当然,赌注越大,支出越大。第二步是庄家发牌。他将面朝上送出两张牌。他还会给你两张,一张脸朝上,一张脸朝下。第三步是决定的时间。如果您认为自己的手牌足以击败庄家,那么您可以保持自己的位置,因此不要要求任何牌。如果你觉得你原来的两张牌不够用,你也可以再抽一张牌。另一种选择是将您的赌注加倍,从而获得一张额外的牌。最后,如果您有一对价值 10 的卡片,您可以将手分成两份,并获得两张额外的卡片(每边一张)。

一旦你完成了你的游戏,庄家会比较你的牌和他的牌来决定比赛的赢家。

了解每张卡片的价值很重要。 2至9张牌有实际数值,10张和其他J、Q、K牌的价值为10。王牌牌的价值为1或11,其价值由玩家决定。

促销活动

最佳赌场奖金

每周六20%现金返还!

周六的恩惠

阅读更多

€/$1200 欢迎奖金

以€/$1200 + 300次免费旋转开始旅程的最佳方式

阅读更多

Razzle Dazzle November Raffle

您可以在16天內獲得最多51張抽獎券!

阅读更多

每周 50% 重新加载奖金

每周三和周日 50% 奖金等着你

阅读更多

伟大的 VIP 奖金和豪华礼物

成为VIP并获得最好的服务

阅读更多

忠诚积分

边玩边赢

阅读更多

无风险投注

无风险投注:奖金支付现金

阅读更多

2022 年世界杯博彩锦标赛

总共赢取37 000忠诚度积分!

阅读更多

足球工作室骰子返利25%

进化的新现场游戏

阅读更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

Play Live Blackjack 

There are few games as attractive as blackjack when played in a real casino. Thanks to details like seeing the cards being dealt, participating in the game together with other players, and being able to interact with a dealer make this one of the most popular table games in the world. Until now, live blackjack options online were too limited for those who prefer to play blackjack from the comfort of their own home. Fortunately for all of us, technology has evolved and therefore we are now able to offer you live dealer blackjack online and we can guarantee it will be as exciting as playing in a real casino. 

Here at TuskCasino we offer you different variations of Live Blackjack. Experience the thrill of playing Live Blackjack with real-time streaming on your computer with a real dealer. And on top of that, you can enjoy all this and more in HD quality. Our different versions of Live Blackjack include Evolution Blackjack, Extreme Blackjack, Blackjack Party and Multiplayer Blackjack; and they all offer the best graphics, the best visuals and sounds and the best gameplay that players are so used to enjoying. If you are one of those players who really enjoys going to the real casinos look no further, as Live Blackjack here at TuskCasino offers all that action right now in the comfort of your living room. The adventure starts now!

Live Blackjack | TuskCasino

Live Blackjack | TuskCasino

Live blackjack

Power Blackjack
Power Blackjack
Evolution
Blackjack VIP A
Blackjack VIP A
Evolution
Blackjack VIP B
Blackjack VIP B
Evolution
Blackjack VIP C
Blackjack VIP C
Evolution
Blackjack A
Blackjack A
Evolution
Blackjack Diamond VIP
Blackjack Diamond VIP
Evolution
Blackjack Party
Blackjack Party
Evolution
Blackjack
Blackjack
Xprogaming
Blackjack
Blackjack
Vivogaming
VIP Blackjack with Surrender
VIP Blackjack with Surrender
Ezugi
VIP Blackjack
VIP Blackjack
Ezugi
Rumba Blackjack 4
Rumba Blackjack 4
Ezugi
Rumba Blackjack 3
Rumba Blackjack 3
Ezugi
Rumba Blackjack 2
Rumba Blackjack 2
Ezugi
Rumba Blackjack 1
Rumba Blackjack 1
Ezugi
Mambo Unlimited Blackjack
Mambo Unlimited Blackjack
Ezugi
Italian Blackjack
Italian Blackjack
Ezugi
Blackjack Platinum 1
Blackjack Platinum 1
Ezugi

What is live Blackjack

Blackjack's main goal is to beat the dealer and it is one of the oldest casino games ever. Created around 1500, Blackjack had to reinvent itself over time and what was once one of the most popular games in real casinos is now one of the most popular games in online casinos. The combination of skill, courage and mental strength makes Blackjack a game for all players who want to take a risk instead of playing with a planned mental strategy. Come and enjoy one of the classic table games at Live Blackjack right here at TuskCasino. Forget the hassle of Las Vegas or Atlantic City and play Blackjack from the comfort of your own home, at your own pace. Online Blackjack is definitely the best option and it's a lot of fun! Play online Blackjack for real money or just for fun, you decide!

Playing live blackjack is nothing more than playing a game of blackjack against a real-life dealer. This person will be responsible for the progress of the game by shuffling and dealing the cards. Note that the dealer not only plays the role of the dealer but is also your opponent in the game. That way, you must beat the dealer's hand to win.

With live dealers, you immerse yourself in a realistic environment and it makes you feel like you are in a real casino without having to leave your home. Thus, you can add the excitement of a real casino to the comfort of the online version, which allows you to enjoy your games without set schedules. Thanks to the technology available at online casinos, you can play on your computer screen or on your tablet and cell phone. With sophisticated software, you have the game with all the emotion of a physical casino.

How to play live Blackjack

Live blackjack games are designed in the same way as any online blackjack, with the great advantage of a real casino environment. Before starting the adventure, we will show you the specific features of this version of the game. It is quite simple and you can become a pro in no time!

The goal of the game is to reach 21 with your cards, or approach that mark without passing the allowed total (which is, of course, 21). Your rival is the dealer and, in this way, you must analyze each of your moves to make a correct strategy during the game.

Are you good at reading people? If so, then live blackjack is for you because seeing the dealer's face, as well as his gestures and reactions is one of the great advantages of live blackjack. Also, it is possible to chat with him or her. Another advantage is that you can participate in the action without necessarily being playing, as it is possible to bet on the players winning or losing against the dealer.

In the game of blackjack, the first step is to place your bet. You will have to put it on the table and mark the possible future winnings in case you win. Of course, the bigger the bet, the bigger the payout. The second step is the dealer's dealing of cards. He will deliver two cards face up. He will also give you two, one face up and one face down. The third step is time to decide. You can keep your position if you think your hand is good enough to beat the dealer and thus don't ask for any cards. You can also draw another card if you feel that your original two cards are not enough. Another option is to double your bet, getting an extra card into your hand. Lastly, if you have a pair of cards worth 10, you can split the hand in two and receive two extra cards (one for each side).

Once you've finished your plays, the dealer will compare your cards with his to determine the winner of the match.

It is important to know the value of each of the cards. Cards 2 to 9 have their actual numerical value, while 10 and the other cards J, Q and K are worth 10. The ace card is worth 1 or 11 and its value is determined by the player.

Promotions

Discover the best online casino promotions we’ve prepared for you. At TuskCasino you can play for real money by using our Welcome Bonus. Are you feeling lucky? Then try our Online Roulette or the best online slots machines.

100% $/€400 Welcome Bonus

Double Your Money once you step into TuskCasino: $/€400 + 100 Free Spin

READ MORE

Limitless 20% $/€2000 Reload Bonus

$/€2000 Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get $50, €50 for Each

Refer your friend and get $50,€50 Bonus

READ MORE

Weekly 50% Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday and Sunday 50% Bonuses are Waiting for You

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Up to 15% weekly cashback, every Sunday

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best Service 

READ MORE

Sports Betting First Deposit Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus Up To €/$ 100

READ MORE

Sports Betting Reload Bonus

10% Reload Bonus Up To $100/ €100

READ MORE

Accumulator Cash Bonus

No Wagering Cash Reward for Multiples!

READ MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×