العروض الترويجية

تحقق من أفضل العروض الترويجية للكازينو عبر الإنترنت التي أعددناها لك في VIPArabclub. لا تفوتمكافأة الترحيب وأحدث الخصومات حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بتجربة الكازينو عبر الإنترنت أكثر من ذلك.

مكافأة ترحيبية 100% تصل إلى 400 يورو

ضاعِف أموالك من الوهلة الأولى لدى TuskCasino بمكافأة قدرها 400 يورو/دولار و100 لفة مجانية

قراءة المزيد

مكافأة إعادة شحن بلا حدود بنسبة 20% وحتى 2000 يورو/دولار

مكافأة إعادة شحن قدرها 2000 يورو/دولار على مراتٍ غير محدودة وجوائز على إعادة الشحن كل يوم

قراءة المزيد

أحِل أصدِقائك واحصل على 50 دولار/يورو عن كل واحد منهم

أحِل صديقك واحصل على مكافأة قدرها 50 دولار/يورو

قراءة المزيد

Prize Chasers Tuskcasino Raffle

يمكنك الحصول على ما يصل إلى 51 تذكرة سحب في 16 يوما!

قراءة المزيد

مكافأة إعادة شحن أسبوعية نسبتها 50%

كل أربعاء وأحد، مكافآت قدرها 50٪ في انتظارك

قراءة المزيد

مكافأة كاش باك أسبوعية

كاش باك يصل إلى 20%، يوم الأحد من كل أسبوع

قراءة المزيد

مكافآت VIP رائعة وهدايا فاخرة

اختر عضوية الـ VIP واحصل على أفضل خدمة 

قراءة المزيد
أفضل موزعي اللايف كازينو

أفضل موزعي اللايف كازينو

أفضل موزعي اللايف كازينو

تصنيف حسب:
  • من الألف إلى الياء
  • الأحدث
  • المقدمون
Lightning Blackjack
Lightning Blackjack
Evolution
XXXtreme Lightning Roulette
XXXtreme Lightning Roulette
Evolution
Lightning Roulette
Lightning Roulette
Evolution
Baccarat 2
Baccarat 2
Lucky Streak
Roulette 1
Roulette 1
Lucky Streak
Blackjack VIP
Blackjack VIP
Lucky Streak

Jordi ربح 629.19

على Book of Golden Sands

$

Luca ربح $ 651.04

على Gates of Olympus

Maurice ربح 550.10

على Wheel of Wonders

Benjamin ربح 436.00

على Wizard's Spell

Paraskevi ربح 406.98

على Tomb of Akhenaten

Per ربح 307.35

على Lost Relics

R

Marlan ربح R 4,980.00

على Eagle Power: Hold and Win

leyla ربح 283.40

على Temple Tumble

R

Bradley ربح R 4,530.00

على Caishen's Gifts

Onoufrios ربح 195.20

على Book Of Sirens

Lukasz ربح 193.20

على Legacy of Dead

$

Christian Lawrence ربح $ 212.21

على Cygnus 2

Mikael ربح 153.80

على Fat Banker

Per-anders ربح 143.53

على Katmandu Gold

Shaoqun ربح 133.12

على Valley of the Gods

R

Leslie ربح R 2,250.00

على 777 Gems Respin

Miro ربح 125.24

على Reactoonz

$

Muhammad ربح $ 144.55

على Sweet Alchemy

R

Lucas ربح R 1,722.00

على Nitropolis 3

R

Muriel ربح R 1,580.80

على Tomb of Akhenaten

Gold Bar Roulette
Gold Bar Roulette
Evolution
Crazy Coin Flip
Crazy Coin Flip
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 83
Blackjack Classic 83
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 86
Blackjack Classic 86
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 85
Blackjack Classic 85
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 82
Blackjack Classic 82
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 87
Blackjack Classic 87
Evolution
Blackjack Classic 84
Blackjack Classic 84
Evolution
Palm Beach
Palm Beach
Authentic Gaming
MONOPOLY Big Baller
MONOPOLY Big Baller
Evolution
تحميل المزيد

الكازينو المباشر

قاطع  COVID-19 حياتنا الطبيعية و اضطررنا إلى تغيير عاداتنا وفقًا للوضعية الجديدة. وبالنسبة للبعض منا قد يعني هذا التغيير الانقطاع عن زيارة الكازينوهات أيضًا. الأشخاص المعتادون على المقامرة يمكن أنم سمعوا التحدث عن الكازينو المباشر. في المقالة التالية سيتم تقديم المفهوم الواسع للكازينوهات الحية أو المباشرة وما تحتاج إلى معرفته عند اختيار مزود لخدمات المقامرة.

ما هو الكازينو المباشر؟

الكازينوهات المباشرة أو ذات البث المباشر تتيح لك فرصة الاستمتاع بمزايا الكازينو الحقيقي وعالم المقامرة لكن عبر الإنترنت ، وهذا هو سبب انتشار ممارسة الألعاب عبر الإنترنت كبديل جذاب في السنوات الأخيرة. نشأت هذه الكازينوهات في بداية عام 2010 بـالألعاب الكلاسيكية مثل الباكارات و البلاك جاك و الروليت. لكن حاليا تتواجد مجموعة متنوعة من الألعاب.

الخصائص الأساسية للكازينوهات المباشرة هي أن الرسومات يتم إنشاؤها بواسطة الكمبيوتر ونجد عناصر مثل طاولات الألعاب والأوراق النقدية وما إلى ذلك.

ميزة أخرى كبيرة هي أنك لست مضطرًا لمغادرة المنزل من أجل المشاركة في اللعبة, يمكنك بسهولة الانضمام إلى تجربة الكازينو عبر الهاتف المحمول أو الجهاز اللوحي أو الكمبيوتر المحمول.

من يدير اللعبة في هذه الحالة هو شخص حقيقي ويمكنه التفاعل معك ومع اللاعبين الآخرين في الردهة الافتراضية. يمكنك أيضًا الدردشة معهم (وفي بعض الحالات مع اللاعبين الآخرين). من خلال تغيير زوايا الكاميرا من الممكن الحفاظ على نظرة شاملة والتحكم في الحركة وخاصة أثناء الألعاب شديدة التركيز. وهذا يؤدي إلى تجربة ألعاب أكثر واقعية وإمكانية قضاء وقت ممتع حتى أثناء اللعب من المنزل.

تتم ترجمة الإجراءات التي يقوم بها موزع الورق إلى بيانات تستخدم  بواسطة برنامج معينة أو ما يسمى بالتعرف الضوئي على الأحرف. بمساعدة هذه الميزة، يمكن للاعب تتبع الحركات التي تقع في الكازينو ولن يلاحظ أي فرق بين الكازينو التقليدي والكازينو المباشر.

ما هو الفرق بين الكازينو  عبر الانترنت والكازينو مباشر؟

عادة ما  يعتقد الناس أن هذين  المصطلحين هما نفس الشيء ويمكن استخدامهما بالتبادل. لكن هناك بعض الاختلافات التي يجب مراعاتها:

يتم تشغيل الكازينوهات على الإنترنت بشكل أساسي باستخدام منشئ أرقام يعمل بطريقة عشوائية ، مما يعني أنها يتم تحديدها عن طريق لفات العجلة وسحب البطاقات.

عكس ما يحدث في الكازينوهات المباشرة, في هذه  يتم التشغيل  بواسطة موزع ورق حقيقي. نظرًا لأن الموزع يتفاعل غالبًا مع اللاعبين ، فقد تكون سرعة ألعاب  الكازينوهات المباشرة أبطأ نسبيًا. ومع ذلك ، فإن النتيجة دائمًا تكون عشوائية تمامًا. يمكن للاعبين تطبيق استراتيجيتهم بالكامل وبشكل عادي حيث يوجد شفافية عالية في النتائج.

ما الذي يجب أخذه بعين الاعتبار عند اختيار كازينو عبر الإنترنت؟

عند اختيار صفحة ويب للمقامرة عبر الإنترنت يجب مراعاة النقاط التالية . 

- ما هي البرامج المستخدمة والألعاب متوفرة؟

- هل خيارات الدفع جديرة بالثقة؟

- هل المزود يتمتع بسمعة طيبة أو رخصة قانونية و موثقة؟

- هل توجد خدمة VIP؟

TUSKCASINO - كازينو مباشر احترافي تحت خدمتك 

في TuskCasino  نعتبر أنفسنا روادًا في صناعة المقامرة عبر الإنترنت: يريد فريق محترفي الكازينو لدينا إنشاء تجربة لا تُنسى بفضل جلب تجربة الكازينو إلى منزلك. تم تخصيص خدمة خاصة لدعم اللاعبين عبر الدردشة عبر الإنترنت في أي وقت تريده وطوال التجربة التي ستخوضها في الكازينو المباشر.

FAQ

إن أهم ما يميز الكازينو المباشر اون لاين هو أنه يعمل مع موزع حقيقي مباشر مما يعني أن هناك موزعا بشريًا فعليًا يتحكم في تقدم لعبة الكازينو مثلا عن طريق التعامل مع البطاقات وخلطها أو يقوم بتدوير لعبة الروليت. في هذه الحالات لا يتم استخدام برنامج RNG (منشئ الأرقام العشوائية).

يعد اللعب بأمان في الكازينو المباشر أحد أهم الجوانب التي يجب التفكير فيها. في تاسك كازينو لا تقلق بشأن هذا الأمر, نحن نفخر بأنفسنا لأننا نمتلك معايير أمان قوية جدًا لموقع الويب ولدينا أعلى تقنيات التشفير لذلك من المستحيل على أي طرف ثالث الوصول إلى بياناتك الشخصية.

هناك العديد من مزودي ألعاب الكازينو المباشر. أدناه ندرج بعضًا من أفضل مزودي برامج الكازينو المباشر ونسلط الضوء على خصائصهم. إذا كنت تبحث عن معلومات معينة قبل البدء في لعب ألعاب اللايف كازينو فربما أهم شيء يجب مراعاته هو نوع مزود اللعبة الذي تختارها. نت انت (NetEnt) إيفولوشن جيمنج (Evolution Gaming) ميكروغمينغ (Microgaming)

At Tuskcasino, you can play every single game for free, with the exception of Live Casino. It is not easy to find online casinos that offer free versions of their live casino experience. That is easily explained by the fact that, as a rule, live casinos are much more expensive to produce and execute, since they involve much more logistics like real sets, additional equipment and more manpower like real human dealers that will be there to give you the full live casino experience.

لعبة الروليت المباشرة: في الكازينو المباشر تعمل لعبة الروليت من جلال موزع مباشر يقوم بدحرجة الكرة أمام الكاميرا وكل لاعب يراهن من جهازه الإلكتروني ويتابعها في الوقت الفعلي اين تقع الكرة. نظرًا لأن الروليت من الألعاب التي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة فإن لعبة الروليت لها العديد من الأشكال المختلفة  والتي يمكنك أن تجدها اون لاين في تاسك كازينو.


لطالما كان اللايف بلاك جاك من الالعاب المفضلة عند مستخدمي الكازينو وذلك لسبب وجيه,  أسلوب اللعب السريع والمثير يجعل البلاك جاك لعبة حيوية وجذابة للعديد من اللاعبين. هي ايضا لعبة تتضمن قواعد بسيطة يمكن أن يفهمها بسرعة حتى المبتدئين .

في طاولات اللعب العامة يشارك الكازينو كلاً من الطاولة المباشرة والموزع المباشر مع مشغلي كازينوهات آخرين. هذا يعني أنك لا تلعب فقط مع المقامرين الذين يستخدمون نفس الكازينو أون لاين الذي تستخدمه ولكن أيضًا مع المقامرين الذين يستخدمون مصادر كازينو مختلفة عبر الإنترنت. في هذه الحالة يكون خيار الدردشة مفتوحًا فقط للتحدث مع الموزع ولا يمكن التحدث مع بقية اللاعبين.

نعم تستطيع. عند اللعب على طاولة اللايف كازينو ستكون هناك لوحة دردشة خاصة تسمح لك بالتواصل مع الموزع. كل ما عليك فعله هو تحديد خيار الدردشة واكتب رسالتك.
يعمل Tuskcasino بسبع لغات مختلفة: الإنجليزية والإسبانية والعربية والروسية والبرتغالية والألمانية و اللغة الفنلندية.
يمكن الوصول إلى جميع الكازينوهات المباشرة على النت تقريبًا من أجهزة مختلفة. يمكنك اختيار استخدام ما يلائمك سواء كان ذلك جهاز كمبيوتر محمول أو جهاز لوحي أو حتى هاتفًا ذكيًا. طالما أن جهازك متصل بالإنترنت فهذا يكفي للاستمتاع بتجربة كازينو رائعة.
القواعد هي نفسها التي تجدها في كازينو ارضي او عند اللعب اون لاين, الأمر لا يختلف ابدا, لعب ألعاب الكازينو المباشر لا يحدث فرقًا.
لا يمكن استخدام عروض المكافآت للعب ألعاب طاولة الكازينو المباشر. هذه العروض يسمح استخدامها فقط في بعض الالعاب مثل ماكينات السلوتس. هذا الأمر ينطبق بشكل عام في كل الكازينوهات المباشرة.
عادةً ما يتم حجز طاولات VIP للاعبين الذين يراهنون بمبالغ كبيرة من المال وهي شائعة جدًا في الكازينوهات الأرضية. ومع ذلك فقد وصلت امتيازات VIP أيضًا إلى عالم الإنترنت وفي الوقت الحاضر من الممكن أيضًا العثور على طاولات التي فقط يمكنك اللعب فيها اذا كنت تمتلك مبلغ محدد.
لن يتمكن الموزع من رؤيتك أبدًا ولكنه قد يكون قادرًا على سماعك إذا كنت ترغب في ذلك و بفضل وظيفة الدردشة الصوتية يمكنك التحدث بدلاً من الكتابة وبالتالي جعل الاتصال أسرع بكثير.
طبعاً! ألعاب اللايف كازينو هي ألعاب يتم لعبها مع موزعين مباشرين بدلاً من جهاز كمبيوتر. من الممكن لعب هذه الألعاب وأنت مرتاح في منزلك أو في أي مكان تريده وذلك باستخدام هاتفك الذكي و الاتصال بشبكة الانترنت.

يُرجى فتح الموقع الإلكتروني في متصفح Safari لتثبيت التطبيق.

×

Promotions

Discover the best online casino promotions we’ve prepared for you. At TuskCasino you can play for real money by using our Welcome Bonus. Are you feeling lucky? Then try our Online Roulette or the best online slots machines.

100% $/€400 Welcome Bonus

Double Your Money once you step into TuskCasino: $/€400 + 100 Free Spin

READ MORE

Limitless 20% $/€2000 Reload Bonus

$/€2000 Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get $50, €50 for Each

Refer your friend and get $50,€50 Bonus

READ MORE

TuskCasino Cooling June Raffle

You can get up to 51 raffle tickets in 17days!

READ MORE

Weekly 50% Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday and Sunday 50% Bonuses are Waiting for You

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Every week you will get kick back bonuses!

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best Service 

READ MORE

Sports Betting First Deposit Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus Up To €/$ 100

READ MORE

Sports Betting Reload Bonus

10% Reload Bonus Up To $100/ €100

READ MORE

Accumulator Cash Bonus

No Wagering Cash Reward for Multiples!

READ MORE
Live Casino

Live Casino

Enjoy the advantages of a real casino and the online gambling by playing great online casino games like Live Slots, Live Blackjack or Live Poker. You don't have to leave the house but can join our live casino experience via mobile phone, tablet or laptop.

Sort by:
  • A to Z
  • Latest
  • Providers
Crazy Coin Flip
Crazy Coin Flip
Evolution
XXXtreme Lightning Roulette
XXXtreme Lightning Roulette
Evolution
Lightning Roulette
Lightning Roulette
Evolution
Lightning Blackjack
Lightning Blackjack
Evolution
Blackjack VIP
Blackjack VIP
Lucky Streak
Roulette 1
Roulette 1
Lucky Streak
Andar Bahar
Andar Bahar
Bet Games
Live European Roulette
Live European Roulette
EGT Interactiv

Daniel won 1,033.06

on Gates of Olympus

$

Muhammad won $ 1,186.00

on Sweet Alchemy

$

Paul Geneses won $ 1,090.25

on Divine Dragon: Hold and Win

Daniel won 864.40

on Hotel Yeti-Way

$

talal won $ 970.35

on Sweet Bonanza

Markus won 409.00

on Cygnus

kr

Christian won kr 4,096.00

on Pacific Gold

R

NARDUS won R 5,173.20

on Nitropolis

Jimmy won 259.20

on Wild Toro

Rene won 217.56

on Clash of the Beasts

kr

morten won kr 1,818.80

on Sweet Bonanza

$

Hamad won $ 180.00

on MONOPOLY Live

Pepita won 149.00

on Book Of Sirens

R

Mariam won R 2,595.00

on Leprechaun’s Coins

kr

Alexander won kr 1,333.00

on Extra Chilli

Iwannis won 125.00

on Majestic King

Michael won 120.00

on XXXtreme Lightning Roulette

Marios won 106.00

on Wanted Dead or a Wild

R

Dave won R 6,494.38

on Eternal Phoenix Megaways

Dynamic Roulette 120x
Dynamic Roulette 120x
EGT Interactiv
First Person Dream Catcher
First Person Dream Catcher
Evolution
Lobby
Lobby
Asia Gaming
Lightning Baccarat
Lightning Baccarat
Evolution
American Roulette
American Roulette
Evolution
VIP Roulette
VIP Roulette
Evolution
Crazy Time
Crazy Time
Evolution
Power Blackjack
Power Blackjack
Evolution
Blackjack VIP A
Blackjack VIP A
Evolution
Blackjack VIP C
Blackjack VIP C
Evolution
Blackjack Diamond VIP
Blackjack Diamond VIP
Evolution
Dream Catcher
Dream Catcher
Evolution
Blackjack VIP B
Blackjack VIP B
Evolution
LOAD MORE

Live Casino

As COVID-19 has interrupted our normal life, we have had to adapt our habits accordingly. And for some of us, this might imply visiting a casino too. Particularly people who are already familiar with gambling might have already heard of the expression live casino. In the following article, the broad concept of live casinos will be introduced and what you need to consider when choosing a gambling provider. 

What is a live casino?

With live casinos, you can enjoy the advantages of a real casino and the world of online gambling, which is why playing games online has emerged as an attractive alternative in recent years. It originated at the beginning of 2010 with classic types of gambling such as baccarat, blackjack or roulette. Nowadays, there are often a larger variety of games on offer. 

Essential features of live casinos are computer-generated graphics of game gadgets and elements such as gaming tables, banknotes, etc. 

Another big advantage is that you don't even have to leave the house in order to take part in a game but can easily join the casino experience via mobile phone, tablet or laptop

The assigned croupier is an actual person and can interact with you and the other players in the virtual lobby. You can also virtually chat with them (and in some cases with the other players). By changing the camera angles, it is possible to maintain full overview and control of the action, especially during very intense games. This leads to an even more authentic gaming experience and the possibility to have a good time even while playing from home. 

The actions performed by the croupier are translated into data and used by a software or so-called Optical Character Recognition. With the help of this feature, the player can take part in the casino action and will not notice any difference between a conventional casino and a live casino. 
 

What is the difference between an online casino and a live casino?

It is not uncommon for people to think that the terms online casino and live casino can be used interchangeably. However, there are some differences to consider:

Online casinos are basically operated with a random number generator, meaning that they are determined by wheel spins and card draws. 

In live casinos, on the other hand, the actions are carried out by a croupier. Since the croupier often interacts with the players, the speed of live casino games might be comparatively slower. However, the result is always completely random. The players can fully apply their strategy, as there is also maximum transparency in the results.
 

What are the advantages of a live casino?

For many people, it is much more exciting to interact with real people and not with a computer. After all, the "human factor" is not to be neglected in Internet gambling either and at best, can be very convenient for players. Via live video stream, participants can watch the game, which makes them a popular and reputable alternative to the classic casino visit.  

Another advantage of many live casinos is that they offer a wide range of games. The most popular games include online roulette, online blackjack and Texas Hold'em. At TuskCasino we also offer Live Baccarat, Super Sic Bo and many more - the choice is entirely up to you. 

Since no random number generators or algorithms are used, players may see the cards shuffle or the roulette table spin. This adds authenticity to the gameplay and even makes it possible to watch a round without placing a bet. For recording, the operators only use the best quality equipment, with different cameras always offering different angles (focus on the face or hands, the table, etc.). 

By using a smartphone, tablet or computer, participants can play at the table in real-time. The dealer can also answer your questions via live chat and ensure a competent and exciting atmosphere.
 

What should be considered when choosing an online casino? 

When choosing a webpage for online gambling, the following points should be considered and provide guidance in the decision making process. 

- Which software is used and which games are available?

- Are the payment options trustworthy?

- Does the provider have a good reputation or a valid license?

- Is there a VIP service?
 

TuskCasino - A professional Live Casino for you

At TuskCasino, we consider ourselves pioneers in the online gambling industry: our team of casino professionals wants to create an unforgettable gambling experience to bring the casino experience to your home. Our customer support is dedicated to support players via online chat at any time throughout your live casino experience. 

For our exclusive customers, we also offer a first-class VIP service through our live agents. What are you waiting for? Register now and become a part of the TuskCasino gambling experience. 

FAQ

The biggest particularity of an Online Live Casino is that it works with a live dealer, meaning there is an actual human dealer controlling the progress of the casino game by, for example, dealing and shuffling cards or by spinning the roulette. In these cases, the RNG (Random Number Generator) Software is not used.

Therefore, security at a live casino is one of the most important aspects to think about. At Tuskcasino, you have nothing to worry about. We pride ourselves for having very strong website security standards such as top encryption technology so it is impossible for any third party to ever have access to your personal data.

There are several live casino game providers. Below, we list a few of the best live casino software providers and highlight their characteristics. If you are researching and looking for information before starting to play live casino games, perhaps the most important issue to consider is the game provider you choose.

NetEnt Evolution

Gaming

Microgaming

At Tuskcasino, you can play every single game for free, with the exception of Live Casino. It is not easy to find online casinos that offer free versions of their live casino experience. That is easily explained by the fact that, as a rule, live casinos are much more expensive to produce and execute, since they involve much more logistics like real sets, additional equipment and more manpower like real human dealers that will be there to give you the full live casino experience.

Live Roulette: In the live casino, roulette works with a live dealer rolling the ball in front of the camera and each player betting from their electronic device and following it in real time. Because it is so popular, roulette has many variants online.

Live Blackjack has long been a favorite among casino users, and for good reason. A fast paced and exciting style of play makes blackjack a lively and engaging game for customers, while simple, straightforward rules ensure accessibility for players of all backgrounds. 

At general play tables, the casino shares both the live table and the live dealer with other casino operators. This means you are playing not only with gamblers that are using the same online casino as you, but also with gamblers using different online casino sources. In this case, the chat option is open only to talk with the dealer, but not to talk with the rest of the players.

Yes, you can. When playing at a Live Casino table, there will be a special chat board that allows you to communicate with the dealer. All you have to do is select the chat option and type your message.

Tuskcasino operates with seven different languages: English, Spanish, Arabic, Russian, Portuguese, German and Suomi (Finnish language).

Almost all online Live Casinos can be accessed from different devices. You can choose to use whatever is more convenient to you, whether that may be a laptop, a tablet or even a smartphone. As long as your device is connected to the internet, you should be good.

No. All rules remain the same. Playing Live Casino games does not make a difference since all the rules are exactly the same.

The big majority of Live Casino table games do not allow users to play using bonus offers. Most bonuses offered by casinos like No Deposit or others can only be wagered through certain allowed slot machine games.

VIP tables, also known as high roller tables are normally reserved to players who bet large amounts of money and they are very common at land based casinos. However, the VIP privileges have also reached the online world and nowadays it is also possible to find tables with higher betting limits.

The dealer will never be able to see you, but he might be able to hear you, if you desire, thanks to the audio chat function, where you can speak instead of typing and therefore making the communication much faster.

Absolutely! Live casino games are precisely what their name implies: they are games that are being played with live dealers rather than a computer. These games may still be played from the comfort of your own home or anywhere you have access to a device with internet connection.

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×