玩在线大富翁
财产谈判似乎不是棋盘游戏的有趣论点。但大富翁已经证明了这一点——全世界数百万桌面游戏玩家都同意这一点。可以肯定地说,大富翁是全球最著名的棋盘游戏之一,现在您可以与朋友在线玩。这款经典版本的游戏提供了一种积累财富的数字方式——这意味着您无需处理纸张、金钱或骰子!技术给我们带来了惊人的东西,从改变我们生活的重大突破,到不费吹灰之力就能带来快速乐趣的可能性。这也发生在大富翁游戏中。在我们需要一个棋盘之前,总是有赔钱和丢棋子的风险,但现在我们可以随时在线玩大富翁,而不会冒丢棋子的风险,也不必在完成后清理。测试您的运气和管理金钱和资产的能力。免费玩在线大富翁或玩真钱游戏!感觉丰富而强大,可以控制不同的财产和业务。

其他现场游戏

其他现场游戏

其他现场游戏

Crazy Coin Flip
Crazy Coin Flip
Evolution
Andar Bahar
Andar Bahar
Bet Games
First Person Dream Catcher
First Person Dream Catcher
Evolution
Craps
Craps
Evolution
Crazy Time
Crazy Time
Evolution
Dream Catcher
Dream Catcher
Evolution
Speedy 7
Speedy 7
Bet Games
Andar Bahar
Andar Bahar
Xprogaming
Palm Beach
Palm Beach
Authentic Gaming
Space XY
Space XY
BGAMING
Super Andar Bahar
Super Andar Bahar
Evolution
Ultimate Sic Bo
Ultimate Sic Bo
Ezugi
VIP T030
VIP T030
Asia Gaming
VIP T029
VIP T029
Asia Gaming
VIP T028
VIP T028
Asia Gaming
VIP T027
VIP T027
Asia Gaming
VIP T026
VIP T026
Asia Gaming
VIP T025
VIP T025
Asia Gaming
VIP T024
VIP T024
Asia Gaming
VIP T023
VIP T023
Asia Gaming

如何成为在线大富翁游戏的赢家?
一旦你学会了如何玩大富翁,你就需要确切地知道你在用你的钱做什么。理想情况下,您应该通过购买大量房产来增加财富。如果您可以购买所有相同颜色的产品,您将拥有垄断地位。这样做的好处是,当其他玩家经过您的物业时,您可以收取更多租金。

最后,一些玩家最终失去一切并破产。获胜者将是最后剩下的玩家。感觉富有而强大,可以控制不同的财产和业务,但要小心不要失去一切!

谁创造了大富翁游戏?
最初的游戏出现于 1935 年,但其起源可能更早。经典的大富翁游戏是由英国活动家 Lizzie Magie 创建的。最初,著名的游戏被称为房东的游戏,试图说明垄断的危险。目前,该游戏比教育更有趣,并且有许多版本的灵感来自众多城市和流行的虚构世界。

玩现场大富翁
Monopoly Live 是 Evolution Gaming 与孩之宝合作开发的一款令人惊叹的游戏。该游戏基于著名的棋盘游戏,也基于令人兴奋的捕梦网游戏。因此,大富翁直播充满了玩家在领导轮游戏中可以找到的悬念和刺激。此外,由于添加了大富翁的元素,游戏就像与朋友和家人一起玩大富翁一样令人兴奋。

Monopoly Live 是一款永不停歇的机会游戏,因为命运之轮每天 24 小时旋转,为幸运的玩家提供大量赢得大奖的机会。

这个游戏的主要目标很简单。游戏主持人转动命运之轮,而玩家则预测轮子将停在哪个部分,如果正确,就有资格赢得一大笔钱。命运之轮上有 54 个由别针分隔的部分。这些销在车轮转动时使车轮减速。指针停止的部分就是中奖号码。

玩家首先需要相应地选择筹码大小,然后对他们认为会获胜的数字下注。赌注是在游戏轮次之间进行的,也就是在转动轮盘之前。

虚拟的“大富翁先生”将坐在一旁,准备采取行动。玩家还将有机会押注机会段,使他们能够立即赚取现金并获得乘数。其他部分旨在增强著名的棋盘游戏,使其更加有趣。

如果指针停在 CHANCE 段,玩家将获得现金奖励或梦寐以求的乘数奖金。另一方面,如果大头针落在 2 ROLLS 或 4 ROLLS 上,则大富翁先生采取行动并激活奖金游戏。

奖金游戏
3D 奖金回合是玩家喜爱的一种娱乐方式。激活后,合格的玩家将加入大富翁先生,因为他们进入 3D 大富翁世界的 3D 大富翁棋盘,专为收集奖品等而设计。这个世界的进入是由骰子决定的。

如前所述,玩家只能通过在 2 个转轴和 4 个转轴上下注来获得奖金游戏的资格。那些没有在这些卷轴上下注的人也可以看到和参与大富翁的 3D 世界。但是,他们可能无法赢得奖品。

在奖金游戏中每次掷骰子后,MR。大富翁在 3D 大富翁棋盘上走来走去,为符合条件的玩家收集现金奖励。每次掷骰子后,他在棋盘上行走的方格数将等于该掷骰子上两个骰子的总和。掷骰子后,奖品将收集在它所落的桩上。

当玩家进入奖励游戏时,房产、公用事业、铁路和免费停车场都会获得基本奖励。一旦奖金游戏开始,房屋和酒店将建在一些房产上,这将增加奖金。如果使用双打,玩家将获得额外的免费掷骰子,除非使用双打出狱。

如果先生。 MONOPOLY 停在“机会”或“社区宝箱”,玩家可以赢得随机现金奖励或收取费用。在红利游戏期间,只有在您的红利奖金允许的情况下才会扣除税费。

在董事会上,所得税将使您的奖金收入减少 10%,而 Supertax 将使您的收入减少 20%。当您通过“GO”时,棋盘上的所有后续奖品都将翻倍。

如果先生。 MONOPOLY 停在“Go to Chain”空间并移动到 Chain,因此必须掷出双倍(两个显示相同数字的骰子)才能退出。所有以前的玩家奖金奖金仍然存在。

在线聊天
Monopoly Live 还有其他几个让玩家开心的功能,其中之一就是实时聊天选项。有了它,玩家可以互相交流,但他们也可以让主持人知道他们对已经玩过的回合的感受。

促销活动

最佳赌场奖金

图斯克赌场冷却六月抽奖

您可以在17天内获得最多51张抽奖券!

阅读更多

每周 50% 重新加载奖金

每周三和周日 50% 奖金等着你

阅读更多

伟大的 VIP 奖金和豪华礼物

成为VIP并获得最好的服务

阅读更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

PLAY ONLINE MONOPOLY

Property negotiation may not seem like an interesting argument for a board game. But Monopoly has proven it is – and millions of table game players around the world agree. It is safe to say that Monopoly is one of the most famous board games worldwide and now you can play it online with friends. This classic version of the game provides a digital means of accumulating wealth – meaning you won't have to deal with paper, money or dice! Technology brought us amazing things, from great breakthroughs that changed our lives, to the possibility of bringing quick fun without much effort. This also happened with the Monopoly game. Before we needed a board, and there was always the risk of losing money and pieces, but now we can play Monopoly online at any time without risking losing pieces and without having to clean up after you are done. Test your luck and your ability to manage money and assets. Play online monopoly for free or play with real money! Feel rich and powerful taking control of different properties and businesses.

Other Live Games

Other Live Games

Other Live games

Andar Bahar
Andar Bahar
Betgames
Craps
Craps
Evolution
Dream Catcher
Dream Catcher
Evolution
Lucky 7
Lucky 7
Betgames
Speedy 7
Speedy 7
Betgames
Andar Bahar
Andar Bahar
Xprogaming
Ruletka Russia
Ruletka Russia
Ezugi
One Day Teen Patti
One Day Teen Patti
Ezugi
Cumbia Ruleta 1
Cumbia Ruleta 1
Ezugi
Cricket War
Cricket War
Ezugi
Bet on Numbers
Bet on Numbers
Ezugi
Super Sic Bo
Super Sic Bo
Evolution
Fan Tan
Fan Tan
Evolution
Casino Hold'em
Casino Hold'em
Vivogaming
Teen Patti 20/20
Teen Patti 20/20
Xprogaming
Turbo
Turbo
Authenticgaming
DUO Casino International
DUO Casino International
Authenticgaming
Casino International
Casino International
Authenticgaming
Oracle Blaze
Oracle Blaze
Vivogaming
Ruleta del Sol
Ruleta del Sol
Ezugi

How to be a winner in online Monopoly games?

Once you've learned how to play Monopoly, you'll need to know exactly what you're doing with your money. Ideally, you should grow your wealth by buying lots of properties. If you can buy them all the same color, you will have a monopoly. The advantage of this is that you can charge more rent when other players pass by your property.

In the end, some players end up losing everything and go bankrupt. The winner will be the last player left. Feel rich and powerful taking control of different properties and businesses but be careful to not lose it all!

Who created the Monopoly game?

The original game appeared in 1935, but its origins may have earlier roots. The classic Monopoly game was created by the English activist Lizzie Magie. Originally, the famous game was called The Landlord's Game, in an attempt to illustrate the dangers of monopolism. Currently, the game is more fun than educational, and there are versions of it that take their inspiration from numerous cities and popular fictional universes. 

Play live Monopoly 

Monopoly Live is an amazing game created by Evolution Gaming in partnership with Hasbro. This game is based on the famous board game and also based on an exciting Dream Catcher Game. Therefore, Monopoly Live is filled with the suspense and excitement that players can find in the leader wheel game. Plus, with the added elements of Monopoly, the game is just as exciting as playing Monopoly with friends and family. 

Monopoly Live is a game of chance that never stops as the Wheel of Fortune spins 24 hours a day and offers lucky players a multitude of chances to win big prizes. 

The main goal of this game is simple. A gaming host spins the wheel of fortune while players predict in which segment the wheel will stop and, if right, be eligible to win a big sum of money. There are 54 segments on the Wheel of Fortune separated by pins. These pins decelerate the wheel as it turns. The segment on which the pointer stops is the winning number.

Players first need to select the chip size accordingly and then place a bet on the number they think will be the winner. Bets are placed between game rounds, this is, before turning the wheel.

The virtual "Mr. Monopoly" will be seated to the side and ready to take action. Players will also have the opportunity to bet on opportunity segments that allow them to earn instant cash and get multipliers. The other segments are designed to enhance the famous board game to make it more fun.

If the pointer stops in the CHANCE segment, players receive a cash prize or the coveted multiplier bonus. If, on the other hand, the pin lands on 2 ROLLS or 4 ROLLS, Mr. Monopoly takes action and the Bonus game is activated.

The bonus game

The 3D bonus round is a level of entertainment that players love. When activated, qualified players will join Mr. Monopoly as they enter the world of 3D Monopoly on a 3D Monopoly board that is designed for collectable prizes and much more. The walk-in in this world is determined by dice.

As stated earlier, players can only qualify for bonus games by betting on the 2 reels and 4 reels. Those who haven't placed bets on these reels may also be able to see and participate in Monopoly's 3D world. However, they may not be able to win prizes.

After each dice roll in the Bonus game, MR. Monopoly walks around the 3D Monopoly board and collects cash prizes for qualified players. The number of squares he walks on the board after each dice roll will be equal to the total of the two dice on that dice roll. Prizes are collected on the stake it lands after the dice are rolled.

When players enter the bonus game, properties, utilities, railroads and free parking receive basic rewards. Once the bonus game starts, houses and hotels will be built on some properties, which will increase the prize. If a double is cast, the player gets an additional free dice roll, except when doubles are used to get out of prison.

If MR. MONOPOLY stops at 'Chance' or 'Community Chest', the player can win a random cash prize or receive a fee. During bonus play, taxes and fees will only be deducted if your bonus winnings allow it.

On the board, Income Tax will reduce your bonus earnings by 10% and Supertax will reduce your earnings by 20%. When you pass 'GO', all subsequent prizes on the board will be doubled.

If MR. The MONOPOLY stops at the 'Go to Chain' space and moves to Chain, so a double (two dice showing the same number) must be rolled to get out. All previous player bonus winnings remain.

Live chat

Monopoly Live has several other features to keep players entertained and one of them is the live chat option. With it, players can communicate with each other, but they can also let the host know what they feel about the rounds that have been played. 

Promotions

Discover the best online casino promotions we’ve prepared for you. At TuskCasino you can play for real money by using our Welcome Bonus. Are you feeling lucky? Then try our Online Roulette or the best online slots machines.

100% $/€400 Welcome Bonus

Double Your Money once you step into TuskCasino: $/€400 + 100 Free Spin

READ MORE

Limitless 20% $/€2000 Reload Bonus

$/€2000 Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get $50, €50 for Each

Refer your friend and get $50,€50 Bonus

READ MORE

Weekly 50% Reload Bonus

Every Wednesday and Sunday 50% Bonuses are Waiting for You

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Up to 15% weekly cashback, every Sunday

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best Service 

READ MORE

Sports Betting First Deposit Bonus

100% First Deposit Bonus Up To €/$ 100

READ MORE

Sports Betting Reload Bonus

10% Reload Bonus Up To $100/ €100

READ MORE

Accumulator Cash Bonus

No Wagering Cash Reward for Multiples!

READ MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×