玩在线老虎机
水果、金铃铛、数字 7、幸运四叶草、BAR 符号、马蹄铁……现在您肯定知道我们在说什么了。你是对的!我们谈论的是有史以来最受欢迎的赌场游戏:梦幻般的在线老虎机!!所有这些都是以经典赌场游戏而闻名的一些图标,即最古老的老虎机。随着在线赌场的普及,这些游戏实现了数字化的飞跃,在非常完整的游戏菜单和各种口味的产品中加入了更现代的设计。

在线老虎机

在线老虎机

在 Tuskcasino.com 玩在线老虎机并赢取真钱。没有存款奖金和超过 4.000 款游戏供您娱乐。没有什么比在线赌场老虎机及其包含的无数选项更令人兴奋的了。

Evil Goblins xBomb
Evil Goblins xBomb
Nolimit City
Floating Dragon Megaways
Floating Dragon Megaways
新的
PragmaticPlay
Charlie Chance in Hell to Pay
Charlie Chance in Hell to Pay
Play’n Go
Pirate's Map
Pirate's Map
Platipus
Deepsea Riches
Deepsea Riches
新的
MascotGaming
Prince of Persia: the gems of Persepolis
Prince of Persia: the gems of Persepolis
MascotGaming
The Candy Crush
The Candy Crush
MascotGaming
Lucky Dama Muerta
Lucky Dama Muerta
Bgaming
Big Bass Bonanza
Big Bass Bonanza
PragmaticPlay
Wild Cash x9990
Wild Cash x9990
新的
Bgaming
Wild Bandito
Wild Bandito
新的
Bison Battle
Bison Battle
Push Gaming
Immortal Romance
Immortal Romance
Microgaming
The Princess & Dwarfs: Rockways
The Princess & Dwarfs: Rockways
MascotGaming
Gold Digger Megaways
Gold Digger Megaways
Isoftbet
John Hunter and the Book of Tut Respin™
John Hunter and the Book of Tut Respin™
新的
PragmaticPlay
Starburst
Starburst
NetEnt
Book of Dead
Book of Dead
Play’n Go
Midas Golden Touch
Midas Golden Touch
Thunderkick
Rise of Apollo
Rise of Apollo
新的

经典的在线老虎机
自老虎机“诞生”以来,其行业呈指数级发展。一开始,只有一条支付线和三个卷轴,其中最常见的符号是钻石、7、条形和水果。

但是,如今,您可以通过响应式和交互式移动版本来玩您能想象到的最疯狂的老虎机。在 Tusckcasino.com,我们提供具有出色功能的最佳在线老虎机。

更现代的在线老虎机享有很高的声誉是有原因的 - 从巨大的支付线(超过 100 个游戏!)到巨大的奖金回合或复杂的机制。然而,有些人是守旧派,更喜欢经典的在线老虎机,这让他们想起了过去。当然,他们可以选择这些,因为他们想要乐趣和轻松简单的满足感,而不用担心复杂的添加和其他疯狂的现代技术功能。

快来试试最好的在线经典老虎机吧!

经典老虎机——它们是如何工作的
从技术上讲,只有一个规则:按下按钮,或拉动控制杆并观察轮子(或卷轴)旋转。但是,与更现代的老虎机相比,存在显着差异。

大多数经典老虎机的支付线较少。最常见的是 3 条水平支付线,但包括对角支付线在内的 9 条支付线并不罕见。另一方面,很难找到具有对称支付线的老虎机,因为这些游戏在双方都支付。

请注意,这些在线经典老虎机最常见的额外功能通常是百搭符号,它用支付线上的单个符号代替要颁发的奖品。这是经典老虎机的缺点之一:缺乏对玩家有益的额外功能,使得奖品难以获得。

此外,希望找到在这些插槽的美学方面非常简单的设计。因为,与更现代的动画不同,没有大量花哨的动画、疯狂的灯光、引人入胜的设计,甚至没有非常多样化的调色板。这些在线老虎机的目标甚至是提供对玩家更具吸引力的波动性和回报率的优质服务。

最好的在线经典老虎机
你渴望一些免费旋转吗?你不能一对一,只有你和你最喜欢的经典老虎机?不要再等了,他们都在点击的距离。无需打扮并开车前往最近的赌场,您可以在 TuskCasino.com 上找到您正在寻找的确切内容。无论您是想玩免费的在线老虎机,还是想用真钱玩在线老虎机,我们都收集了一系列精彩的经典在线老虎机,一定会让您满意。一探究竟。

小丑 10.000 豪华版

Joker 10.000 Deluxe 老虎机是任何想要体验与真实赌场环境尽可能相似的人的绝佳选择。该游戏由 Betdigital 公司开发,其界面和游戏玩法都类似于这些空间中的财富机器。屏幕采用 3×3 格式,只有 5 条支付线,投注范围从 0.10 欧元到 50 欧元不等。游戏符号包括水果、BAR 标志、皇冠和小丑,后者是最重要和最有价值的,因为它们提供高达 10,000 倍本金的乘数,这就是游戏的名字。还突出显示了两个奖金游戏和达到 97% 的理论回报。

三重小丑

经典老虎机世界最具代表性的符号之一是小丑,这就是为什么此类游戏中充满了小丑的原因。在这种情况下,小丑三人组出现在由 Pragmatic Play 设计的老虎机中,其设计与我们在现实生活中的赌场游戏中看到的非常相似。格式恢复为 3×3,游戏图标包括数字 7、BAR 图标和其他符合该主题的符号。但亮点自然是小丑,最有价值的图标,只要它们成堆出现,它们也会变成百搭,这也会触发随机数量的免费旋转。 Triple Jokers 接受 5 条支付线的 0.05 至 50 欧元下注,更高的赌注级别允许您玩最高 10,000 个硬币的奖金。理论收益率为 96.47%。

幸运与狂野
Lucky & Wild 老虎机由 Euro Games Technology 开发,将经典风格的游戏与更现代的设计融为一体。 5×3 格式伴随着简单的游戏玩法,有 20 条支付线,理论回报率为 95.76%。在游戏符号中,可以区分出许多因经典游戏而闻名的标志,例如各种水果、金铃、数字 7 和幸运的三叶草。

还有更多……

在线赌场一直存在,游戏菜单的不断扩展以及市场上新运营商的出现就是证明。所有这些都导致了最多样化主题的游戏种类繁多,其中最受欢迎的游戏之一正是经典游戏。除了上述老虎机之外,Hot & Cash、Golden Tiger、Super 20 或 30 Spicy Fruits 等其他老虎机只是在我国合法门户网站上可以找到的众多老虎机中的一部分。

促销活动

最佳赌场奖金

Prize Chasers Tuskcasino Raffle

您可以在16天內獲得最多51張抽獎券!

阅读更多

每周 50% 重新加载奖金

每周三和周日 50% 奖金等着你

阅读更多

伟大的 VIP 奖金和豪华礼物

成为VIP并获得最好的服务

阅读更多

无风险投注

无风险投注:奖金支付现金

阅读更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

Play online slot machines

Fruits, golden bells, the number 7, lucky clovers, BAR symbols, horseshoes… For sure by now you know what we are talking about. Yes, you are right! We are talking about the favorite casino game of all times: the fantastic online slot machine!! All these are some of the icons made famous by classic casino games, namely the oldest slot machines. With the popularization of online casinos, these games took the leap to digital, joining others with more modern design in very complete game menus and offerings for all tastes. 

Online Slots

Online Slots

Play online slots and win real money at Tuskcasino.com. No deposit bonus and more than 4.000 games for your entertainment. Nothing beats the excitement of online casino slot machines and the countless options it includes.

Piranha Pays
Piranha Pays
Play’n Go

Piranha Pays Play’n Go

PlayPlay for free
Mighty Fish™: Blue Marlin
Mighty Fish™: Blue Marlin
Wazdan

Mighty Fish™: Blue Marlin Wazdan

Play
Chinese Tigers
Chinese Tigers
Platipus

Chinese Tigers Platipus

PlayPlay for free
36 Coins™
36 Coins™
Wazdan

36 Coins™ Wazdan

Play
Sloth Tumble
Sloth Tumble
Relax Gaming

Sloth Tumble Relax Gaming

PlayPlay for free
Diamond Plus Football Edition
Diamond Plus Football Edition
EGT Interactiv

Diamond Plus Football Edition EGT Interactiv

PlayPlay for free
Gladiator Clash
Gladiator Clash
New
NetEnt

Gladiator Clash NetEnt

PlayPlay for free
Diamond Explosion 7s
Diamond Explosion 7s
RubyPlay

Diamond Explosion 7s RubyPlay

Play
Piggy Riches 2 MegaWays
Piggy Riches 2 MegaWays
New
Red Tiger Gaming

Piggy Riches 2 MegaWays Red Tiger Gaming

Play
Book of Dead
Book of Dead
Play’n Go

Book of Dead Play’n Go

PlayPlay for free
Gates of Olympus 1000™
Gates of Olympus 1000™
PragmaticPlay

Gates of Olympus 1000™ PragmaticPlay

PlayPlay for free
Sweetopia Royale
Sweetopia Royale
Relax Gaming

Sweetopia Royale Relax Gaming

PlayPlay for free
Mystery Stones
Mystery Stones
Platipus

Mystery Stones Platipus

PlayPlay for free
Big Bass Splash
Big Bass Splash
PragmaticPlay

Big Bass Splash PragmaticPlay

PlayPlay for free
Golden Realms
Golden Realms
NetEnt

Golden Realms NetEnt

Play

Classic online slot machines 

Since the “birth” of slot machines, their industry has evolved exponentially. In the beginning, there was only a single payline and three reels, where the most common symbols were diamonds, sevens, bars and fruits.

However, nowadays, it is possible to play the craziest slot machines you can imagine, with responsive and interactive mobile versions. Here at Tusckcasino.com we provide the best online slot machines with excellent features. 

The more modern online slot machines have a high reputation for a reason - from huge paylines (with games with more than 100!) to giant bonus rounds or complex mechanics. However, there are those who are old school and prefer the good old classic online slots, which remind them so much of the old days. Of course, they can choose these because they want fun and easy and simple gratification, without worrying about complex additions and other crazy modern technological features.

Come and try the best online classic slot machines!

Classic slot machines – how do they work

Technically, there is only one rule: press the button, or pull the lever and watch the wheels (or reels) spin. However, there are notable differences compared to more modern slots.

Most classic slots have fewer paylines. The most common are three horizontal paylines, but it is not unusual to see nine, including the diagonal paylines. On the other hand, it is very rare to find slot machines with symmetrical paylines, as these titles pay on both sides.

Note that the most common extra feature of these online classic slots is typically the Wild symbol, which substitutes a single symbol on a payline for a prize to be awarded. That's one of the downsides of classic slots: the lack of extra features that benefit the player, making prizes difficult to get.

Also, expect to find designs that are very simple in terms of the aesthetics of these slots. Because, unlike more modern ones, there isn't an abundance of fancy animations, crazy lights, intriguing designs or even a very diverse color palette. The objective of these online slot machines is even to offer a good service with volatility and rate of return more appealing to the player.

The best online classic slot machines

Are you eager for some free spins? You can’t spend some one-on-one time, just you and your favorite classic slot machine? Wait no more, they are all at a distance of a click. No need to dress up and drive to the nearest casino, you can find exactly what you are looking for right here at TuskCasino.com. Whether you want to play free online slot machines or you are looking to play online slots with real money, we have gathered a wonderful collection of classic online slot machines that will certainly please you. Check it out.

Joker 10.000 deluxe

The Joker 10.000 Deluxe slot machine is an excellent option for anyone who wants an experience as similar as possible to the atmosphere of a real casino room. The game was developed by the company Betdigital and both its interface and gameplay resemble the fortune machines found in these spaces. The screen features a 3×3 format with just five paylines and bets ranging from €0.10 to €50. The game symbols include fruits, BAR signs, crowns and jokers, the latter being the most important and valuable as they offer a multiplier up to 10,000 times the stake, which gives the game its name. Highlight also for two bonus games and for the theoretical return that reaches 97%.

Triple jokers

One of the most representative symbols of the classic slot machines world are jokers, which is why games of this type are full of them. In this case, the jokers come in trios in a slot designed by Pragmatic Play and whose design is very similar to what we see in games present in real life casinos. The format is back to 3×3 and game icons include numbers 7, BAR icons and other symbols that fit this theme. But the highlight goes naturally to jokers, the most valuable icons and which also turn into Wilds whenever they appear in full piles, which also trigger a random number of free spins. Triple Jokers accept bets between €0.05 and €50 for five paylines, with the higher stake level allowing you to play for a maximum prize of 10,000 coins. The theoretical return is 96.47%.

Lucky & wild

Lucky & Wild slot was developed by Euro Games Technology and presents itself as a mix between classic style titles and more modern design. The 5×3 format is accompanied by simple gameplay with 20 paylines that offer a theoretical return of 95.76%. Among the game symbols it is possible to distinguish many of the emblems that became famous with the classic games, such as various fruits, golden bells, the number 7 and lucky shamrocks.

And so much more…

Online casinos are here to stay and proof of this is the constant expansion of game menus, as well as the appearance of new operators in the market. All this results in a great diversity of titles of the most varied themes, one of the most popular being precisely that of classic games. In addition to the mentioned slots, others such as Hot & Cash, Golden Tiger, Super 20 or 30 Spicy Fruits are just some of the many that can be found in the legal portals in our country.

Promotions

Discover the best online casino promotions we’ve prepared for you. At TuskCasino you can play for real money by using our Welcome Bonus. Are you feeling lucky? Then try our Online Roulette or the best online slots machines.

€/$1200 Welcome Bonus

 Best Way to Start Your Journey with €/$1200 + 300 Free Spin

READ MORE

No Deposit Free Spins

Its time to have fun with Wheel of Fortune

READ MORE

20% Cashback Every Saturday !

Saturday`s Favour

READ MORE

Weekly Cash Back Bonus

Every Monday you will get Cash Back!

READ MORE

Limitless 20% $/€2000 Reload Bonus

$/€2000 Reload Bonus Unlimited Times and Reward for Reload Every Day

READ MORE

Great VIP Bonuses & Luxury Gifts

Become a VIP and Get Best Service 

READ MORE

Refer Your Friends and get $50, €50 for Each

Refer your friend and get $50,€50 Bonus

READ MORE

Loyalty Points

Earn as You Play

READ MORE

Tuesday Happy Hour Tournament

Chance to win big loyalty points!

READ MORE

Joyous Slot Tournament

Great slot adventure here✨

READ MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×