PragmaticPlay

ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ

ratingratingratingratingrating

ДЖЕКПОТЫ

Да

ИНФО

Pragmatic Play - ведущий поставщик контента в индустрии iGaming, предлагающий инновационный и ориентированный на мобильные устройства портфель продуктов. Мы стремимся обеспечить максимально эффективный опыт для всех наших клиентов при использовании ряда продуктов, включая игровые автоматы, live-казино и бинго.
Pragmatic Play - ведущий поставщик контента, обслуживающий мировые рынки игровых автоматов, живых казино, бинго, скретч-карт и альтернативных увлекательных игр.
Все наши игры, созданные для приятных игр как на мобильных устройствах, так и на компьютерах, полны инноваций. Pragmatic Play гарантирует отличный игровой опыт для каждого игрока и оператора. Сервис Pragmatic Play предоставляет высокозащищенный сервис с компьютерным кодом. Самая важная особенность - то, что он производит в соответствии с потребностями каждого оператора.
Наш портфель мультипризовых слотов состоит из более чем 200 проверенных игр HTML5, доступных во многих валютах, на 31 языке и на всех основных сертифицированных рынках.
Wolf Gold, Могила Джона Хантера и Королевы скарабеев, Dog House, Sweet Bonanza, Eye of the Storm, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Madame Destiny Megaways, Congo Cash, Emerald King Rainbow Road, Таинственный Египет, Магия вуду, Большой окунь Бонанза, Джон Хантер, Боги Майя и многие другие варианты игры служат.
PragmaticPlay

PragmaticPlay

The Hand of Midas
The Hand of Midas
Pragmaticplay
Joker King
Joker King
Pragmaticplay
Eye of the Storm
Eye of the Storm
Pragmaticplay
Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire
Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire
Pragmaticplay
ЗАГРУЗИТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

PragmaticPlay

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Pragmatic Play is the leading content provider of iGaming Industry, offering an innovative and mobile oriented product portfolio. We strive to provide the most effective experience for all of our customers in a range of products, including slots, live casino and bingo.
Pragmatic Play is a leading content provider serving worldwide markets for slot machines, live casinos, bingo, scratch cards, and alternative exciting games.
Designed for beautiful player experiences on mobile and desktop, all of our games are exciting and full of innovation. Pragmatic Play guarantees excellent gaming expertise for every player and operator. Pragmatic Play service provides a highly secure service with computer code. The most important feature is that it produces according to the needs of each operator.
Our multi-prize slot portfolio consists of more than 200 proven HTML5 games available in many currencies, 31 languages and all major certified markets.
Wolf Gold, Tomb of John Hunter and the Scarab Queen, Dog House, Sweet Bonanza, Eye of the Storm, Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire, Madame Destiny Megaways, Congo Cash, Emerald King Rainbow Road, Mysterious Egypt, Voodoo Magic, Big Bass Bonanza, John Hunter, and the Mayan Gods and many more game options serve.
 

PragmaticPlay

PragmaticPlay

The Hand of Midas
The Hand of Midas
Pragmaticplay
Joker King
Joker King
Pragmaticplay
Eye of the Storm
Eye of the Storm
Pragmaticplay
Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire
Dragon Kingdom - Eyes of Fire
Pragmaticplay
LOAD MORE