Playson

ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ

ratingratingratingratingrating

ДЖЕКПОТЫ

Да

ИНФО

Playson была основана как компания только в 2012 году. В компании, которая начала стремительно развиваться, на сегодняшний день работает более 250 человек по всему миру. Он установил очень важные деловые отношения с такими партнерами, как Leander Gaming, 1X2 Gaming, Bet Construct и Quickfire, которые являются наиболее важными компаниями в отрасли.
Playson - большая игровая площадка в стране, в большом портфолио более 65 игр для казино. Аудитория на Мальте, Италии, Испании, Швеции, Великобритании, Румынии и некоторых других европейских странах была изучена и протестирована. Playson - ведущий разработчик в более чем 17 регулируемых юрисдикциях, предоставляющий инновационные услуги с использованием передовых технологий.
Для большого количества операторов и агрегаторов iGaming Playson предлагает услуги высочайшего качества. Playson предлагает оперативную техническую поддержку 24/7, от работы с математикой и механикой в ​​наших играх до дополнительных рекламных функций, рекламных объявлений и ежедневных интернет-акций. Бизнес - это Playson
На сегодняшний день команда талантливых дизайнеров разработала более 30 игровых автоматов с высоким разрешением.
5 Super Seven and Fruits, Super Sunny Fruits: Grab and Earn, Legend Cleopatra Megaways, Sun King, Win Diamonds: Hold and Win, Fruity Crown, Pearl Beauty: Grab and Earn, Red Pepper Wins, Clover Wealth, Sakura Dragon, 100 джокеров Staxx, Crystal Crush, Wild Warriors, Chicago Gangsters, Phoenix Fire, Rise of Egypt и многие другие варианты игры служат.

placeholderLegend of Cleopatra Megaways
Legend of Cleopatra Megaways
Playson
placeholderSolar Queen
Solar Queen
Playson
placeholderBurning Wins: classic 5 lines
Burning Wins: classic 5 lines
Playson
ЗАГРУЗИТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Пожалуйста, откройте веб-сайт в Safari, чтобы установить приложение.

×

Playson

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Playson was founded as a company only in 2012. The company, which started to develop rapidly, employs more than 250 people worldwide to date. It has established very important business relationships with partners such as Leander Gaming, 1X2 Gaming, Bet Construct, and Quickfire, which are the most important companies in the industry.
A big playground in the country, Playson has over 65 casino games in a large portfolio. The audience in Malta, Italy, Spain, Sweden, UK, Romania, and several other European countries have been studied and tested. Playson is the leading developer in more than 17 regulated jurisdictions providing innovative services using cutting-edge technology.
For a large number of iGaming operators and aggregators, Playson offers top-notch quality service. Playson offers fast-responsive, 24/7 technological assistance, from dealing with mathematics and mechanics in our games to add-value advertising features, advertisements, and daily internet promotions. The business is Playson
The team of talented designers has developed more than 30 high-definition slot machine games to date.
5 Super Seven and Fruits, Super Sunny Fruits: Grab and Earn, Legend Cleopatra Megaways, Sun King, Win Diamonds: Hold and Win, Fruity Crown, Pearl Beauty: Grab and Earn, Red Pepper Wins, Clover Wealth, Sakura Dragon, 100 Jokers Staxx, Crystal Crush, Wild Warriors, Chicago Gangsters, Phoenix Fire, Rise of Egypt and many more game options serve.

Playson

Playson

Hit the Bank: Hold and Win
Hit the Bank: Hold and Win
Playson
Treasures Of Fire: Scatter Pays
Treasures Of Fire: Scatter Pays
Playson
Pirate Sharky
Pirate Sharky
Playson
Ultra Fortunator: Hold and Win
Ultra Fortunator: Hold and Win
Playson
Royal Coins 2:Hold and Win
Royal Coins 2:Hold and Win
Playson
Burning Wins
Burning Wins
Playson
40 Joker Staxx
40 Joker Staxx
Playson
Super Burning Wins
Super Burning Wins
Playson
5 Super Sevens & Fruits
5 Super Sevens & Fruits
Playson
Solar Temple
Solar Temple
Playson
Solar Queen
Solar Queen
Playson
Book of Gold: Double Chance
Book of Gold: Double Chance
Playson
Sunny Fruits Hold and Win
Sunny Fruits Hold and Win
Playson
Burning Wins: classic 5 lines
Burning Wins: classic 5 lines
Playson
LOAD MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×