EvoPlay

速度

ratingratingratingratingrating

累积奖金

信息

EvoPlay 成立于 2003 年,展示了其在在线游戏行业的影响力,并通过公司的 B2B 解决方案将其服务领域扩展到消费者。 Evoplay Entertainment 是一家具有创意框架的游戏工作室,它引入了 iGaming 行业历史上从未见过的功能。 2018 年,ICE 发布了市场上第一款 3D/VR 老虎机游戏,目前产品组合中包含超过 60 款老虎机、赌桌和真人游戏。在乌克兰,它有一个增长中心。它在亚洲、独联体和欧洲拥有合作伙伴网络
我们的核心原则是打造非凡的、不妥协的东西,以增强游戏体验。这是用户享有声誉的绝好机会。我们乐于合作,并渴望为客户的任何建议赋予生命。
我们的游戏对玩家使用的电脑很敏感。个人电脑、平板电脑和智能手机可以顺利处理货物。请随时随地玩我们的软件!
我们创建全高清分辨率在线游戏,将动画和视频效果引入整个新舞台。如今,很少有企业可以夸耀这一功能。这一现实表明 Evoplay Entertainment 产品具有竞争优势。
地牢不朽的邪恶,光之树,死神殿,梦之谷,宝藏马尼亚,荷鲁斯的崛起,火箭之星,森林梦,果冻热潮,龙之王朝,冲浪区,爆炸果实和更多游戏选项服务

Xmas KenoCat
Xmas KenoCat
EvoPlay
Wild Overlords
Wild Overlords
EvoPlay
Wild Bullet
Wild Bullet
EvoPlay
Wheel of Time
Wheel of Time
EvoPlay
装载更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

EvoPlay

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Founded in 2003, EvoPlay has demonstrated its presence in the online gaming industry and extended its service area with the B2B solutions of the firm to the consumer. Evoplay Entertainment is a game studio with creative framework that introduces features historically not seen in the iGaming industry. In 2018, ICE released the first 3D/VR slot game in the market, and now has over 60 slots, tables, and live games in the portfolio. In Ukraine, it has a centre for growth. It has a network of partners in Asia, CIS and Europe
Our core principle is to build remarkable, uncompromising stuff which enhance the playing experience. This is a wonderful opportunity for users to enjoy a reputation. We are open to collaboration and eager to give life to any proposals of customers.
Our games are sensitive to the computer used by a player. PCs, tablets and smartphones work smoothly with goods. Play our software on the go, please!
We create Full HD resolution online games that introduce animation and video impacts to the entire new stage. Few businesses can boast of this feature today. This reality demonstrates that Evoplay Entertainment goods have a competitive advantage.
Dungeon Immortal Evıl, Tree Of Light, Temple Of Deads, Valley Of Dream, Treasure Manıa, Rise Of Horus, Rocket Stars, Forest Dreams, Jelly Boom, Reıgn Of Dragons, Surf Zone, Explodıng Fruits and many more game options serve

EvoPlay

EvoPlay

Texas Hold’em Poker 3D
Texas Hold’em Poker 3D
Evoplay
Xmas KenoCat
Xmas KenoCat
Evoplay
Wild Bullets
Wild Bullets
Evoplay
LOAD MORE