Authentic Gaming

تقييم

ratingratingratingratingrating

الجوائز الكبرى (الجاكبوت)

نعم

المعلومات

وفقًا لتفضيلات اللاعبين، نحن الشركة الرائدة في سوق حلول الألعاب اللايف ذات الجودة من الدرجة الأولى. نظرًا لخصوصية وتفرد طرازنا، نقدم خبرة اللعب الأكثر إبهارًا في سوق المقامرة.
تتمتع مجموعة AG Product Management Group بخبرة تزيد على 50 عامًا.
تصمم AG كل لعبة من منظور خبرات اللاعبين الفعلية.
فقد عزمنا على تقديم خدماتنا بطريقة "مبتكرة". لذلك، نضع في اعتبارنا التوجهات السائدة عند طرحنا لكل منتج نقدمه.
كما نصمم ألعابنا لتقدم لك أكبر قدر من المتعة. جميع ألعابنا منتجات تحمل ماركة تجارية.
يساعد طاقمنا التقني لاعبينا الأعزاء باستخدام أحدث المعدات.

نحن الموردون لتكنولوجيا البث الحي الخاصة مثل "داخل اللافتة" و"داخل الصورة المصغرة"، التي توفر استهلاكك للإنترنت.
نقدم مجموعة كبيرة من الألعاب مثل الروليت والبوكر والبلاك جاك والباكارا والكينو والهاي لو والدراجون تايجر

Authentic Gaming

Authentic Gaming

24/7 LIVE Roulette
24/7 LIVE Roulette
Authentic Gaming
Palm Beach
Palm Beach
Authentic Gaming
MultiBet Baccarat
MultiBet Baccarat
Authentic Gaming
LIVE Roulette
LIVE Roulette
Authentic Gaming
تحميل المزيد

شركة Authentic Gaming (ألعاب أصلية)

وفقًا لما يفضله اللاعبين الذين يداومون على لعب  ألعاب كازينو اون لاين فان الألعاب الخاصة ب   Authentic Gaming هي على رأس قائمة أفضل الالعاب. نتيجة لذلك فإن Authentic Gaming هي الشركة الرائدة في سوق الألعاب بفضل تقديمها العاب مباشرة عالية الجودة.

هل انت من محبي ألعاب الكازينو المباشرة؟ إذا كانت إجابتك بنعم   فستحب بالتأكيد كازينوهات التي تقدم العاب  Authentic Gaming. لماذا ا؟ لأن كل من جرب ألعاب الكازينو المباشرة ل  Authentic Gaming يشهد نان جودتها عالية جدا. ثق بنا في هذا ... جودة هذه الألعاب لا مثيل لها على الإطلاق.

تفخر Authentic Gaming بكونها في طليعة انشاء الألعاب المباشرة. كان تركيزهم دائمًا على آراء اللاعبين و طبعا على  أحدث اتجاهات السوق الالعاب و تقلباته. نتيجة لذلك ستجد في كازينو Authentic Gaming أحدث تجارب الألعاب وأكثرها إثارة للإعجاب وأصالة.

وبأكثر من 50 عامًا من الخبرة في مجال الألعاب يكرس فريق إدارة منتجات Authentic Gaming  قدرًا هائلاً من العمل للتأكد من حصول المستهلك على أفضل ما في السوق و على ما يريده بالضبط.

اذا لم  تصدقنا  انطلق وجرب لعبة كازينو Authentic Gaming ونعدك بأن تشعر وكأن هذا المقال قرأ أفكارك بالفعل! 

تجربة متميزة وفريدة من نوعها مصممة خصيصًا لك انت

Authentic Gaming ليست مجرد مزود لألعاب الكازينو على الإنترنت فقط, يقدم كازينو Authentic Gaming لعملائه تجربة فريدة من نوعها مع خدمات متميزة وسلع فاخرة. هل تحب كل شيء خيالي وموجه لكبار الشخصيات؟ إذا كانت إجابتك بنعم ، فستقع في حب تجربة الألعاب الأصلية. إنها بلا شك خدمة الألعاب الأكثر فخامة بين صناعة الألعاب العالمية عبر الإنترنت.

ما الذي يميز ألعاب كازينو Authentic Games؟

حسنًا,  اولا فإن الرسومات وتجربة اللاعب لا يمكن تصورها و هي مدهشة للغاية. نظرًا لأن الأولوية الأولى في العاب Authentic Gaming هي ضمان أفضل تجربة ممكنة للاعبين على الإطلاق, عند لعب ألعاب الكازينو الخاصة بهم ستشعر وكأن اللعبة مصممة خصيصًا لك. بالاضافة الى انك ستنغمس تمامًا في أي من العوالم التي  تختار تجربتها لأن كل واحدة من ألعاب الكازينو لهذه الشركة هو عالم كامل في حد ذاته.

Authentic Gaming هي الشركة الرائدة في توفير مستلزمات الألعاب لسوق igaming وتبرز بفضل منتجات الألعاب المباشرة  الشهيرة لكل من الكازينوهات الأرضية وعبر الإنترنت.

لماذا  Authentic Gaming هي الافضل؟

 دعنا نخبرك لماذا ...

اختار معظم مزودي العاب الكازينو المباشرة المشهورين  مثل Evolution Gaming أو BetGames بث الألعاب من ممتلكات الاستوديو الخاص بهم وهذه  الطريقة هي فعالة للغاية. ومع ذلك قررت Authentic Gaming المضي قدمًا إلى الأمام وجعلها أكثر تشويقًا للاعبين. تركز ألعابها  إلى حد كبير على توفير محتوى ألعاب مباشر يتم بثه من الكازينوهات الفاخرة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

عند اختيار لعب إحدى ألعاب كازينو Authentic Gaming يمكنك اختيار جلسات الموزع المباشر التي يتم بثها من الكازينوهات الأرضية في العديد من البلدان المختلفة مما يجعل تجربة اللعب بأكملها أكثر تفاعلية وإثارة. لديك الخيار لاختيار ما إذا كنت تريد الانضمام إلى طاولة لاعبين في كازينو أرضي أو إذا كنت ترغب في اللعب فقط مع لاعبين يلعبون اون لاين مثلك.

حاول ان لا تفوتك العاب الروليت المباشرة  ل Authentic Gaming

منتجات Authentic Gaming هي مميزة للغاية لعدة أسباب ولكن هناك لعبة كازينو واحدة خاصة جدًا على الإنترنت وهي مميزة بشكل خاص لشركة Authentic Gaming. نحن نتحدث عن لعبة الروليت اون لاين الشهيرة على مستوى العالم!

هل تحب لعبة الروليت؟

عظيم.

هل تحب لعبة الروليت المباشرة؟

حتى أفضل…

لعبة الروليت الخاصة بشركة  Authentic Gaming تحظى بشعبية لا تصدق بين عشاق لعبة الروليت من جميع أنحاء العالم.

من بين العشرات من ألعاب الروليت الرائعة التي يمكنك الاختيار من بينها سنسلط الضوء على ثلاث ألعاب مميزة بشكل خاص:

  1. بليز اوتو روليت (Blaze Auto Roulette )

Blaze Auto Roulette هي نسخة فريدة من لعبة الروليت الآلية ويتم بثها من استوديوهات Authentic Gaming. عند لعب Blaze Auto Roulette  سيكون لديك مقدم عرض واقعي يعرّفك على اللعبة ويساعدك حول طريقة اللعب خلال اللعبة بأكملها. تعتمد لعبة الروليت هذه على قواعد لعبة الروليت الأوروبية  وكل جولة تستغرق  في المتوسط أقل من دقيقة لذلك فهي مثالية لأولئك الذين يحبون الألعاب سريعة الوتيرة.

  1. روليت Foxwoods Resorts Casino Roulette 

هذه العبة  يتم بثها مباشرة من Foxwoods Resorts Casino الموجود في Mashantucket في ولاية كونيتيكت الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. كان هذا الكازينو الخاص أول كازينو أرضي يبث ألعاب الروليت المباشرة للاعبين الذين يستخدمون برنامج Authentic Gaming. طاولات Foxwoods Resorts Casino Roulette مفتوحة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع. تعتمد لعبة الروليت هذه على قواعد الروليت الأوروبية.

  1. روليت XL

XL Roulette هي لعبة روليت  مثيرة للغاية. لقد اجتذبت لعبة الروليت عبر الإنترنت هذه عشاق لعبة الروليت من جميع أنحاء العالم. لماذا ا؟ بالنسبة للمبتدئين فأن لعبة XL Roulette تقدم جوائز مضاعفة ضخمة بشكل لا يصدق. اضافة الى ذلك يمكنك اختيار لعب هذه اللعبة في 4 أوضاع مميزة ولكل منها عدد متزايد من المضاعفات التي يمكن أن تدفع ما يصل إلى 500 ضعف رهانك الأصلي. مع هذه المضاعفات المذهلة  فقط الأشخاص الطبيعيون من جميع أنحاء العالم يريدون تجربة XL Roulette. هل ستكون التالي؟

السبب لاختيار شركة Authentic Gaming و تجربتها

نعتقد أننا قدمنا لك بعض الأسباب الوجيهة لاختيار Authentic Gaming وتجربة الألعاب التالية.

لكن لدينا المزيد….

اختارت Authentic Gaming تكريس جهودها في ألعاب الكازينو الكلاسيكية القديمة الجيدة على الإنترنت. مجموعة ألعاب   Authentic Gaming Casino  ذات الموزع المباشرة متنوعة للغاية وتتضمن  لعبة Authentic Roulette و Auto Roulette LIVE و Casino Floor Studio حيث ستجد تجربة الكازينو غامرة.

سبب آخر رائع لاختيار Authentic Gaming هو توافقها الرائع مع الأجهزة المحمولة. ألعابهم متوافقة مع أي جهاز يخطر ببالك. من أجهزة الكمبيوتر المكتبية إلى الأجهزة اللوحية وحتى الهواتف الذكية (أجهزة Android و iPhone وما إلى ذلك). وأفضل جزء هو أنك لن تفوت أيًا من الرسومات الرائعة أو المؤثرات الصوتية لأن Authentic Gaming تصمم ألعابها مع وضع الأجهزة المحمولة في الاعتبار.

لن يكتمل الحديث عن Authentic Gaming Casinos بدون الحديث عن جميع أدوات العروض الترويجية الرائعة ومكافآت الكازينو. خدمة الترويج الخاصة بهم من الدرجة الأولى وممتازة لكل من اللاعبين ومشغلي الكازينو. نود أن نسلط الضوء على أداتين فريدتين للترويج:

أداة اكتساب لاعب البطولة الحية و 

رقائق المكافأة - نظام ولاء مصمم لمكافأة اللاعبين المتكررين.

أخيرًا  سنذكر مدى جدية موفر الكازينو المباشر هذا في التعامل مع مشكلات الأمان. يمكنك الاعتماد على أحدث طرق تشفير الأمان وجدران الحماية لحماية ألعابها وبرامجها من أعين المتطفلين والبرامج الضارة. عند ممارسة لعبة مقدمة من Authentic Gaming فلا داعي للقلق بشأن الأمان.

تمتلك شركة Authentic Gaming تراخيص المقامرة من السلطات القضائية الرائدة مثل لجنة المقامرة بالمملكة المتحدة (ترخيص رقم 51944) وهيئة ألعاب مالطا (رقم الترخيص MGA / B2B / 352/2016)، ومكتب المقامرة الوطني الروماني.

يُرجى فتح الموقع الإلكتروني في متصفح Safari لتثبيت التطبيق.

×

Authentic Gaming

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Based on player preferences, we are the leading company in the market with first-class quality live game solutions. Especially with our authentic style, we offer the most impressive gaming experience in the game market.
50 years of experience for the AG Product Management Group.
With the player experience in mind, AG designs each game.
We have set out to deliver services in a "authentic" way. Each product we manufacture is designed for this purpose in a trend oriented way.
Our games are also designed for you to enjoy. Branded goods are all of our games.
Our technical staff helps our valuable players with state-of-the-art equipment.

We are the supplier of a special in-banner and thumbnail-in-live broadcast technology that does not use your bandwidth.
It has a wide range of games such as Roulette, Poker, BlackJack, Baccarat, Keno, Hi Lo, Dragon Tiger.
Edict

It was founded in 1998 as an online casino software supplier service. In the production of B2B online casino solutions in Germany the company has provided significant services. For the global online gaming industry, Edict offers creative and sustainable solutions and we are committed to creating personalized products focused on the needs of our customers. We profit from the group's 60 years of experience when joining Gauselmann, one of the world's leading slot machines manufacturers. Merkur machine à sous games are worldwide popular. The graphics and player experience are excellent in our games.Classic table and card games like Roulette, Black Jack, Poker, Baccarat are developed by Edict Egaming GmbH. Game design, complete HD detailed graphics and creative game functions ensure the high quality of all our games. We use innovative 'Made in Germany' technology to offer our customers the ultimate gaming experience and to guarantee security.
It has a wide range of games such as Mojito Beach, Blazing Star, Gold Beaver, Amazonıa, Dragull, African Mask, Sicbo, Crabs, Tropical Stud Poker, Amerioan Roulette, French Roulette.

Authentic Gaming

Authentic Gaming

24/7 LIVE Roulette
24/7 LIVE Roulette
Authentic Gaming
Palm Beach
Palm Beach
Authentic Gaming
MultiBet Baccarat
MultiBet Baccarat
Authentic Gaming
LIVE Roulette
LIVE Roulette
Authentic Gaming
LOAD MORE

AUTHENTIC GAMING 

According to players preference, Authentic Gaming online casino games come right at the top of everyone’s list. As a result, Authentic Gaming is the leading company in the gaming market, thanks to their first-class quality live game solutions.

Do you love Live Casino games? If your answer is yes, you will absolutely love authentic gaming casinos. Why? Because no one does Live Casino games as good as Authentic Gaming. Trust us on this one… The quality is absolutely unparalleled and the competition is far away from their success. 

Authentic Gaming is proud of being in the leadership of live gaming solutions. Their focus always was on the players preferences, as well as the latest market trends. As a result, at Authentic Gaming casino you will find the most modern, impressive and authentic gaming experiences.

With more than 50 years of experience in the gaming field, the Authentic Gaming Product Management Team dedicates an immense amount of work to make sure the consumer, meaning you, gets exactly what they want.

Don’t believe us? Go ahead and try an Authentic Gaming casino game and we promise you will feel like they have actually read your mind! Freaky…. 

AN UNIQUE PREMIUM EXPERIENCE, CUSTOM MADE FOR YOU

Authentic Gaming is not just another online casino games provider. Authentic Gaming casino offers its customers a unique experience with premium services and luxury goods. Do you like everything fancy and VIP oriented? If your answer is yes, you will fall in love with the Authentic Gaming experience. It is, without a doubt, the most luxury gaming service there is, among the global online gaming industry. 

What is so special about Authentic Games Casino games?

Well, for starters, the graphics and player experience are out of this world. Because Authentic Gaming number one priority is to guarantee the absolute best player experience, when playing their casino games, you will feel like the game was designed specially for you. Moreover, you will be absolutely immersed into whatever worlds you choose to jump in, because each and every one of Authentic Gaming casino games are a complete world in themselves. 

Authentic Gaming is the leader in providing gaming supplies to the igaming market, standing out thanks to their famous Live Casino products both for land-based and online casinos

Why does Authentic Gaming stand out?

 Let us tell you why…

Most famous live dealer providers, such as Evolution Gaming or BetGames, chose to stream games from their studio’s property. That is a highly functional and very effective live casino solution. However, Authentic Gaming decided to go one step further and make it slightly more interesting for the gambler. Authentic gaming is largely focused on providing live gaming content that’s being streamed from luxury casinos all over the world.

When choosing to play one of Authentic Gaming casino games, you can choose Live dealer sessions that are being streamed from land-based casinos in so many different countries, making the whole gaming experience so much more interactive and exciting. You have the option to choose if you want to join a table of players at a land-based casino or if you wish to play only with players gambling online, like you.

YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS OUT ON THE AUTHENTIC GAMING LIVE ROULETTE

Authentic Gaming products stand out for several reasons, but there is one very special online casino game that is especially remarkable with Authentic Gaming. We are talking about nothing less than the worldwide famous Online Roulette!

Do you like Roulette? 

Great. 

Do you like Live Roulette?

Even better…

Authentic Gaming Roulette is incredibly popular among Roulette fans from all over the world. 

Among dozens of spectacular Authentic Gaming Roulette games you can choose from, we will highlight three very special ones:

  1. Blaze Auto Roulette 

Blaze Auto Roulette is a unique version of auto roulette and it is streamed from Authentic Gaming’s studio Arena. When playing Blaze Auto Roulette, you will have a real-life presenter introducing you to the game and helping you through the gameplay, throughout the entire game. This Roulette is based on the European Roulette rules and, since each round lasts, on average, less than a minute, it is ideal for those who like very fast-paced games. 

  1. Foxwoods Resorts Casino Roulette 

This is an Authentic Gaming Roulette that is streamed directly from Foxwoods Resorts Casino, located in Mashantucket, in Connecticut, USA. This special casino was the very first land-based casino to stream its Live Roulette games for players using Authentic Gaming’s software. Don’t worry about adapting your busy schedule to the Roulettes schedule because there isn’t one!! Foxwoods Resorts Casino Roulette tables are open 24/7, for you. This Roulette is based on European Roulette rules.

  1. XL Roulette 

XL Roulette is a very exciting Authentic Gaming Roulette game. This online Roulette has attracted Roulette fans from all over the world. Why? For starters, because the XL Roulette game offers incredibly huge prize multipliers. Moreover, you can choose to play the game in 4 distinct modes and each one of them has an increasing number of multipliers that can pay off up to 500x your original bet. With these spectacular multipliers, only natural people from all over the world want to try XL Roulette. Will you be next?

SO MANY MORE REASONS TO CHOOSE AND TRUST AUTHENTIC GAMING  

We believe we have already given you some pretty good reasons to pick Authentic Gaming for your next gaming experience. 

But we have more…. 

Authentic Gaming chooses to dedicate their efforts into the good old classic online casino games. The Live Dealer Authentic Gaming Casino games portfolio Is extremely diversified and it includes, among others, Authentic Roulette, Auto Roulette LIVE and Casino Floor Studio, where you will find the most immersive casino experience. 

Another great reason to choose Authentic Gaming is their fantastic mobile compatibility. Their games are compatible with any device you can think of. From Desktops to Tablets and even Smartphones (Androids, iPhones, etc). And the best part is, you won’t be missing out on any of the amazing graphics or sound effects, because Authentic Gaming designs their games with mobile devices in mind. 

Talking about Authentic Gaming Casinos wouldn’t be complete without talking about all their fantastic promo tools and casino bonuses. Their promotion service is top notch, excellent for both players and casino operators. We would like to highlight two very unique promotion tools:

  1. The Live Tournament player acquisition tool and,
  2. The Bonus Chips – a loyalty system made to reward frequent players. 

Lastly, we will mention how seriously this Live Casino provider takes security issues. You can count on all of the latest security encryption methods and firewalls safeguarding its games and software from the prying eyes of hackers and malicious programs. When playing a game provided by Authentic Gaming, no need to worry about security. 

Authentic Gaming is a holder of gambling licenses from the leading jurisdictions, such as the United Kingdom Gambling Commission (license no. 51944), Malta Gaming Authority (license no. MGA/B2B/352/2016), and the Romanian National Gambling Office. 

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×