Quickspin

速度

ratingratingratingratingrating

累积奖金

信息

Quickspin 是一家瑞典赌场游戏的科技公司。 Quickspin 拥有成熟的设计师视觉基础设施。作为一家年轻的公司,它赢得了许多奖项。 2016 年 EGR B2B 聚会的新星奖、年度大灰狼电子老虎机游戏奖、移动游戏软件、SGP 和 RNG 软件创新奖。随机数生成器(RNG),保证玩家的回报和公平竞争的百分比。建立了支持 Flash 赌场游戏的广泛应用程序。 Quickspin 赌场游戏的范围目前包括视频老虎机和经典老虎机。
Quickspin 家族现在已经覆盖了来自 29 个国家的大约 100 人,分布在斯德哥尔摩、马耳他和基辅的三个地点。我们与来自世界各地的热情爱好者一起来到了一家大型跨国企业,他们来自斯德哥尔摩的三个热爱老虎机的朋友。我们为今天的成就以及成为 Playtech 社区的一员而感到自豪。
每一天,我们都专注于创造令人惊叹的老虎机,并为我们的玩家提供任何时候最激动人心的体验。凭借新游戏、新功能、令人难以置信的图形和一流的音频,我们仍在扩展 QuickSpin 世界。我们为任何玩家制作游戏,因为我们是一群多元化的人。
It 拥有广泛的游戏,如恐龙之怒、猴子疯子、大灰狼、水晶王子、泰坦哈迪斯雷霆之王、Ghost Glyph Vampire Senpaı、奥术宝石、极地爪子等。

Sakura Fortune 2
Sakura Fortune 2
Quickspin
Divine Dreams
Divine Dreams
Quickspin
Razortooth
Razortooth
Quickspin
Sticky Bandits Trail of Blood
Sticky Bandits Trail of Blood
Quickspin
装载更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

Quickspin

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Quickspin is a tech company for Swedish casino gaming. Quickspin has an established and designer vision infrastructure. It has won a number of awards, as a young company. A Rising Star award for the 2016 EGR B2B gathering, the Big Bad Wolf Video slot Game of the Year Award, the Mobile Game Software, the SGP and the RNG Software Innovation Award. The random number generator (RNG), which guarantees the player's return and fair play percentage. Established a wide range of applications supporting flash casino games. The range of Quickspin casino games currently includes video slots and classic slots.
The family Quickspin has now reached approximately 100 people from 29 countries and distributed over three locations in Stockholm, Malta and Kiev. We have come to a major multinational business with enthusiastic lovers from all over the world, from three slot-loving friends in Stockholm. We are very proud of being where we are today and of being part of the Playtech community.
Every day we focus on creating amazing slots and giving our players the most exciting experience of any time. With new games, new features, incredible graphics and top notch audio, we still extend the QuickSpin universe. We make games for any player out there as we're a diverse bunch of people.
İt has a wide range of games such as Dinosaur Rage, Loco the Monkey, Big Bad Wolf, Crystal Prınce, Titan  Thunder Wrat of Hades,Ghost Glyph Vampire Senpaı, Arcane Gems, Polar Paws,etc.

Quickspin

Quickspin

Spinions Game Day
Spinions Game Day
New
Quickspin
Beastwood
Beastwood
New
Quickspin
Loco the Monkey
Loco the Monkey
Quickspin
Big Bad Wolf Christmas Special
Big Bad Wolf Christmas Special
Quickspin
Crystal Prince
Crystal Prince
Quickspin
Titan Thunder: Wrath of Hades
Titan Thunder: Wrath of Hades
Quickspin
Hammer of Vulcan
Hammer of Vulcan
Quickspin
Big Bad Wolf
Big Bad Wolf
Quickspin
Eastern Emeralds
Eastern Emeralds
Quickspin
Sakura Fortune
Sakura Fortune
Quickspin
Ghost Glyph
Ghost Glyph
Quickspin
Goldilocks and the Wild Bears
Goldilocks and the Wild Bears
Quickspin
Sticky Bandits
Sticky Bandits
Quickspin
Nero's Fortune
Nero's Fortune
Quickspin
LOAD MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×