Betsoft

速度

ratingratingratingratingrating

累积奖金

信息

Betsoft 是在线赌博行业最成功的公司之一。 Betsoft 于 1999 年在英国小镇 Lytham St 成立,成立于 Annes。它拥有一支技术娴熟的工程师、软件开发人员、设计师、3D 动画师团队。公司综合活动期为2010年至今。 2010 年推出了领先的 Slots3™ 游戏,随后在 2011 年推出了 ToGo™ 系列,Betsoft 于 2014 年获得了马耳他 4 级游戏许可证,并于 2016 年将其产品从 Flash 转换为 HTML5。
Betsoft 是顶级视频老虎机提供商之一,其游戏因其图形、声音效果和奖励功能而带来真正的刺激。
特别是在过去十年中,Betsoft 是世界上最大的高品质游戏产品生产商之一。 Betsoft 拥有训练有素、专业且经验丰富的客户经理、程序员、开发开发人员、游戏设计师、平面设计师、3D 动画师和营销专家。除了我们强大的电影 3D 游戏库存之外,我们的套餐还包括一个完整的赌场管理平台。这是一次难得的经历。为了追求卓越,Betsoft 是市场上的领先品牌。 Betsoft 以多种方式赢得了个人认证和许可证,以兑现这一承诺。
ComeOn!, LeoVegas, Mr Green, Inter Wetten, Guts, RIZK, Casino Heroes, Stacked, Take Olympus, Golden Horns, Take Santa's Shop, Book of Darkness, Primal Hunt, Dim Sum Prize, Mystic Hive, The Hive, Quest To the西,回到金星和更多的游戏选项服务。

Tower Of Fortuna
Tower Of Fortuna
Betsoft
Primal Hunt
Primal Hunt
Betsoft
Kensei Blades
Kensei Blades
Betsoft
Alkemor's Elements
Alkemor's Elements
Betsoft
装载更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

Betsoft

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Betsoft is one of the most successful companies in the online gambling industry. Betsoft was founded in 1999 in the British town of Lytham St. It was established in Annes. It has a very skilled team of engineers, software developers, designers, 3D animators. The comprehensive activity period of the company is from 2010 to the present. In 2010, the leading Slots3 ™ games were launched, followed by the ToGo ™ series in 2011, Betsoft gained a Grade 4 Malta game license in 2014, and in 2016 the provider switched their products from Flash to HTML5.
Betsoft is one of the top video slot providers, the games of which bring real excitement because of graphics, sound effects and bonus features.
In the past decade, in particular, Betsoft was one of the world's largest producers of high-quality gaming goods. Betsoft has trained, professional, and seasoned account managers, programmers, development developers, game designers, graphic designers, 3D animators, and marketing specialists. Our packages include a full casino management platform, in addition to our robust film 3D gaming inventory. This is a rare experience. With a view to excellence, Betsoft is a leading brand in the market. Betsoft has won individual certification and licenses in many ways in keeping with that pledge.
ComeOn!, LeoVegas, Mr Green, Inter Wetten, Guts, RIZK, Casino Heroes, Stacked, Take Olympus, Golden Horns, Take Santa’s Shop, Book of Darkness, Prımal Hunt, Dim Sum Prize, Mystic Hive, The Hive, Quest To the west, Back To Venus and many more game options serve.

Captain's Quest: Treasure Island
Captain's Quest: Treasure Island
New
Betsoft
Rags to Witches
Rags to Witches
New
Betsoft
Captains Quest
Captains Quest
New
Betsoft
Winds of Wealth
Winds of Wealth
Betsoft
At The Copa
At The Copa
Betsoft
American (US) Blackjack
American (US) Blackjack
Betsoft
A Night In Paris JP
A Night In Paris JP
Betsoft
Charms & Clovers
Charms & Clovers
Betsoft
Draw High Low
Draw High Low
Betsoft
Dragon Kings
Dragon Kings
Betsoft
Deuces Wild Video Poker
Deuces Wild Video Poker
Betsoft
Curious Machine PLUS
Curious Machine PLUS
Betsoft
Four Seasons
Four Seasons
Betsoft
It Came From Venus JP PLUS
It Came From Venus JP PLUS
Betsoft
LOAD MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×