Patagonia

ПОКАЗАТЕЛЬ

ratingratingratingratingrating

ДЖЕКПОТЫ

Да

ИНФО

Patagonia - это программа для создания и запуска игр в бинго для Интернета, планшетов и социальных сетей. Сайт расширяет целевые рынки Fusion в Испании, Германии и многих других центральных и восточных секторах игорного бизнеса, включая контент из Booming Esports, GAMING1, Patagonia, SYNOT Games и Triple Cherry.
После подписания соглашения об обмене с Fugaso, брендом игровых автоматов GrooveGaming, одного из ведущих брендов отрасли, Patagonia Entertainment пополнила свой расширяющийся портфель премиальных казино. Это соглашение позволит Латинской Америке выйти на один из наиболее распространенных мировых рынков, который практически не используется.
Patagonia будет добавлена ​​в линейку фирменных видеослотов и настольных игр GrooveGaming Fugaso на базе HTML5, которые выйдут на многие рынки Южной Америки. Оригинальные игровые концепции делают GrooveGaming поставщиком мирового класса и вносят свой вклад в значительную важность Патогонии. Pachinko 3D содержит множество игрового контента, включая такие классические игры, как Goal Bingo, Show Ball Plus и Pirates Bingo, всемирно известное портфолио Videos Bingos. - в одном есть бонусные раунды, бесплатные раунды и несколько других.

Patagonia

Patagonia

ЗАГРУЗИТЬ БОЛЬШЕ

Patagonia

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Patagonia is a web, tablet, and social bingo game creator and launcher. The site extends Fusion's target markets in Spain, Germany, and many other central and eastern gambling business sectors to include content from Booming Esports, GAMING1, Patagonia, SYNOT Games and Triple Cherry.
After signing an exchange agreement with Fugaso, the slot brand of GrooveGaming, one of the industry's leading names, Patagonia Entertainment has added to its expanding portfolio of premium casinos. This agreement would allow Latin America to expand in one of the most common markets worldwide, which is largely untapped.
Patagonia will be added to GrooveGaming's Fugaso range of HTML5 proprietary video slots and table games to hit many South American markets. Original game concepts make GrooveGaming a world-class supplier and contribute to Patogonia's considerable importance. Pachinko 3D has an array of game content, including classics such as Goal Bingo, Show Ball Plus and Pirates Bingo, the world famous Videos Bingos portfolio. - one has bonus rounds, free rounds and several others.

Patagonia

Patagonia

placeholderZodiac
Zodiac
Patagonia
placeholderSuper Pachinko Plus
Super Pachinko Plus
Patagonia
placeholderSuper Pachinko
Super Pachinko
Patagonia
placeholderSuper Hot Bingo
Super Hot Bingo
Patagonia
LOAD MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×