Patagonia

速度

ratingratingratingratingrating

累积奖金

信息

Patagonia 是一个网络、平板电脑和社交宾果游戏的创建者和启动器。该网站将 Fusion 的目标市场扩展到西班牙、德国和许多其他中部和东部赌博业务领域,以包括来自 Booming Esports、GAMING1、Patagonia、SYNOT Games 和 Triple Cherry 的内容。
在与行业领先品牌之一 GrooveGaming 的老虎机品牌 Fugaso 签署交换协议后,巴塔哥尼亚娱乐公司增加了其不断扩大的优质赌场组合。该协议将允许拉丁美洲在全球最常见的市场之一进行扩张,该市场在很大程度上尚未开发。
Patagonia 将被添加到 GrooveGaming 的 Fugaso 系列 HTML5 专有视频老虎机和桌面游戏中,以打入许多南美市场。原创游戏概念使 GrooveGaming 成为世界一流的供应商,并为 Patogonia 的重要性做出了贡献。 Pachinko 3D 拥有丰富的游戏内容,包括 Goal Bingo、Show Ball Plus 和 Pirates Bingo(世界著名的 Videos Bingo 组合)等经典游戏。 - 一个有奖金回合,免费回合和其他几个回合。

Zodiac
Zodiac
Patagonia
Super Pachinko Plus
Super Pachinko Plus
Patagonia
Super Pachinko
Super Pachinko
Patagonia
Super Hot Bingo
Super Hot Bingo
Patagonia
装载更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

Patagonia

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Patagonia is a web, tablet, and social bingo game creator and launcher. The site extends Fusion's target markets in Spain, Germany, and many other central and eastern gambling business sectors to include content from Booming Esports, GAMING1, Patagonia, SYNOT Games and Triple Cherry.
After signing an exchange agreement with Fugaso, the slot brand of GrooveGaming, one of the industry's leading names, Patagonia Entertainment has added to its expanding portfolio of premium casinos. This agreement would allow Latin America to expand in one of the most common markets worldwide, which is largely untapped.
Patagonia will be added to GrooveGaming's Fugaso range of HTML5 proprietary video slots and table games to hit many South American markets. Original game concepts make GrooveGaming a world-class supplier and contribute to Patogonia's considerable importance. Pachinko 3D has an array of game content, including classics such as Goal Bingo, Show Ball Plus and Pirates Bingo, the world famous Videos Bingos portfolio. - one has bonus rounds, free rounds and several others.

Patagonia

Patagonia

placeholderZodiac
Zodiac
Patagonia
placeholderSuper Pachinko Plus
Super Pachinko Plus
Patagonia
placeholderSuper Pachinko
Super Pachinko
Patagonia
placeholderSuper Hot Bingo
Super Hot Bingo
Patagonia
LOAD MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×