Ezugi

تقييم

ratingratingratingratingrating

الجوائز الكبرى (الجاكبوت)

نعم

المعلومات

تم إنشاء Ezugi في عام 2012 من قبل مجموعة من المخضرمين في صناعة الألعاب، وهو يوفر للاعبي الجولف الرقمي والكازينوهات ومتاجر المراهنات عبر الإنترنت حلول ألعاب لايف، باستخدام تقنيات الويب والهواتف الذكية الجديدة بشكل أساسي. بصفتنا شركة Ezugi، نريد دعم مستخدمينا باستخدام أحدث التقنيات لإنشاء البيئة الأكثر واقعية وإبهارًا. نحن نتعاون مع مصنعي أكثر المعدات تطورًا، وديلرز ذوي خبرة، مقدمين بذلك أفضل خدمة لعملائنا. نحن نقدم لعملائنا 9 استوديوهات تضم 20 لعبة، والتواصل مع أكثر من 100 مشغل حول العالم. بمعنى أدق، نحن نجري دراسات متخصصة لبناء وتوسيع باقة منتجاتنا.
يتشكل فريق عمل Ezugi من خبراء فائقي الخبرة والمهارة. هدفنا هو قيادة صناعة المقامرة الفعلية على الإنترنت وإدارتها.
Ezugi تقدم المنتدى الأكثر تفردًا في السوق حاليًا. تم تصميم كل ميزة من ميزات واجهة المستخدم بشكلٍ يستوفي المتطلبات.  بفضل أجهزتنا للمنصات المتعددة مثل الحاسب الشخصي (Flash) والهاتف الذكي (HTML5)، والجوال، يمكن اللعب في أي وقت وأي مكان (HTML5). تتواجد Ezugi في 5 مواقع حول العالم، إلى جانب استوديوهات البث، شاملة أوروبا وآسيا وأمريكا اللاتينية. لدينا دعم على مدار 24 ساعة لضمان الاتصال دون حدود بعملائكم في كل ساعة.
لدينا اللايف الديلرز الوحيدين القادرين على بيع جميع ألعاب الطاولة للكازينو واليانصيب في حزمة واحدة. يمتلك المشغلون مجموعة من الأدوات ويمكنهم زيادة التفاعل من خلال توفير العرض الاجتماعي والألعاب المصغرة وغيرها من المحتويات الغامرة. توفر الشركة مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من الألعاب مثل Lucky 7 و Jackpot Roulette و Teen Patti Bet و Baccarat No Board و Teen Patti و 3Card Poker و Blackjack.32 Card و Bet on Teen Patti و Dragon Tiger و Keno و Bet On Numbers.

placeholderFiesta Unlimited Blackjack
Fiesta Unlimited Blackjack
Ezugi
placeholderFiesta Roulette
Fiesta Roulette
Ezugi
placeholderFiesta Baccarat
Fiesta Baccarat
Ezugi
placeholderBlackjack Bucuresti
Blackjack Bucuresti
Ezugi
تحميل المزيد

يُرجى فتح الموقع الإلكتروني في متصفح Safari لتثبيت التطبيق.

×

Ezugi

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

Created in 2012 by veterans of the gaming industry Ezugi offers online golfers, casinos and betting shops with live gamings solutions primarily using the new smartphone and web technologies. As an Ezugi business, we want to support our users by using the latest technologies to create the most realistic and impressive environment. We collaborate with leading-edge equipment and experienced dealers, providing the best service for our clients. We give our clients a total of 9 studios with 20 games, and a relationship with more than 100 operators around the world. In specific, we undertake critical studies to build and expand our product selection.
The staff of Ezugi is made up of highly experienced and skilled experts. Our goal is to guide and manage the gaming industry online and offline.
On the market today, Ezugi provides the most individual forum. Each interface feature is tailored to satisfy the requirements. Thanks to our multiplatform device like PC (Flash), smartphone (HTML5) and phone, it can be played anytime, wherever (HTML5). In 9 points around the world, Ezugi broadcasts studios, including Europe, Asia and Latin America. We have 24-hour support to ensure unrestricted connectivity to your customers at all hours.
It is the only live dealer who can sell all casino table games and loteries in one kit. Operators have a range of widgets and can maximise the interaction by providing social visualisation, mini-games and other immersive content. It provides a large variety of games like Lucky 7, Jackpot Roulette, Teen Patti Bet, Baccarat No Board, Teen Patti, 3Card Poker, Blackjack.32 Card, Bet on Teen Patti,  Dragon Tiger, Keno, Bet On Numbers

VIP Blackjack with Surrender
VIP Blackjack with Surrender
Ezugi
VIP Blackjack
VIP Blackjack
Ezugi
Unlimited Turkish Blackjack
Unlimited Turkish Blackjack
Ezugi
Turkish Blackjack 2
Turkish Blackjack 2
Ezugi
LOAD MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×