我们是赌场

速度

ratingratingratingratingrating

累积奖金

信息

We Are Casino 在库拉索岛和葡萄牙设有办事处,是一家赌场游戏制造商。在 HTML5 中,游戏可以在任何计算机和任何地方玩。它是建造的。 2017 年底,据透露,Betzest 已与 Microgaming、NetEnt 和 Quickspin 达成协议,将他们所有的游戏包带到一个新的赌场和体育博彩平台,还有许多其他流行的名字。商业游戏从头开始使用 HTML5 创建。每个游戏,从所有支持文件到出色的图形、配乐和效果,都可以作为捆绑包的一部分找到。玩家在游戏中导航所需的一切都是网络浏览器。我们效率的最重要预测因素是参与者和运营商的设施。该业务的工程师允许运营商设计一个精简且轻量级的 API,该 API 可以在几天内在任何平台上运行游戏。 We Are Casino 最令人兴奋的运营商工具之一是老虎机构建,它使赌场能够在没有技术专长和赌场停机时间的情况下开发他们的游戏。在 We Are Casino HTML5 游戏引擎之上,运营商可以使用查看器/模拟器和嵌入式模拟器构建模型或创建新游戏,这些模拟器具有基本游戏、副游戏、奖品和舞台的独特场景。
我们已经在支持 Oulus 的桌面设备上测试了渐进式 Waikiki Heroes 扩展坞,以及带有高分辨率宽屏显示器的旧三星 On5 智能手机。我们比较了核心参数,例如加载时间、首次打印、延迟和崩溃恢复。我们还了解到,在安全的 3.5Mbps 互联网连接下,桌面上传时间仅为一分钟。我们检查了手机上的游戏在大约一半的时间内加载到 2.4 Mbps。通过智能图形和动画,可以在两个平台上轻松愉快地玩游戏。
我们的目标是成为世界上最大的移动游戏、视频宾果游戏、视频扑克和桌面游戏提供商。
我们与我们才华横溢且知识渊博的团队合作,为更多玩家提供服务。我们的重点是创建和制作每个人都可以快速欣赏和使用的游戏。 Outdoor 的游戏包括 Global Live Casino、Casino Bongo、Casino Savarona、Savarona and Tusk Casino、Cbet Casino、Golden Egg、Valentine's Gift 和 Waikiki Heroes。

我们是赌场

我们是赌场

Fairy Tales
Fairy Tales
We Are Casino
Cricket Clash
Cricket Clash
We Are Casino
Rattle Roll
Rattle Roll
We Are Casino
Kabaddi Champs
Kabaddi Champs
We Are Casino
装载更多

请在 Safari 中打开网站以安装该应用程序。

×

We Are Casino

RATE

ratingratingratingratingrating

JACKPOTS

Yes

INFO

We Are Casino has offices in Curacao and Portugal and is a casino game maker. In HTML5, games can be played on any computer and everywhere. It is built. At the end of 2017, it had been revealed that Betzest had reached a deal with Microgaming, NetEnt, and Quickspin to take all their game packages to a new casino and sports betting platform, with many other popular names. The games of the business create with HTML5 from scratch. Each game, from all supporting files to excellent graphics, soundtracks and effects can be found as part of the bundle. Everything players need to navigate the games is a web browser. The most significant predictor of our efficiency are players and operators' facilities. The engineers of the business have allowed operators to design a lean and lightweight API that can run games on any platform in a matter of days. One of We Are Casino's most thrilling operator tools is slot construction, which enables casinos to develop their games without technological expertise and casino downtime. On top of the We Are Casino HTML5 Game Engine, operators may build models or create new games using the viewer/simulator and the embedded simulator with unique scenes for base games, side games, prizes, and stage.
We have tested the progressive Waikiki Heroes dock on an Oulus-ready desktop device with an old Samsung On5 smartphone with a high-resolution wide monitor. We compared core parameters such as load time, first print, latency, and recovery from crashes. We also learned that the desktop upload time is just one minute with a secure 3,5Mbps internet connection. We checked that the game on the cell phone loads up to 2.4 Mbps in about half of the time. The game can be played simply and enjoyable on both platforms with intelligent graphics and animations.
Our ambition is to be the largest mobile gaming, video bingo, video poker and table games provider in the world.
We collaborate with our talented and knowledgeable team to serve more players. Our key focus is the creation and production of games, which everyone can appreciate and use quickly. The games at Outdoor include Global Live Casino, Casino Bongo, Casino Savarona, Savarona and Tusk Casino ,Cbet Casino, Golden Egg, Valentine’s Gift and Waikiki Heroes.

We Are Casino

We Are Casino

Cherry Master
Cherry Master
Wacs
Classic Cherries Evolution
Classic Cherries Evolution
Wacs
Fruity Outlaws
Fruity Outlaws
Wacs
Winning Wine
Winning Wine
Wacs
LOAD MORE

Please open website in Safari to install the App.

×